Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Villa Mandic

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 126 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 126 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Villa Mandic Located at Iva Vojnovica 15, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Mandic
Croatia
Dubrovnik CROATIA 20000 Iva Vojnovica 15
96% 126
42.6484804 18.0860495
Villa Mandic
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
9.4

The host family is nice and hospitable. The hostel is 4 bus stops away from the old town which is not too far. The room is equipped with everything you need and clean. A nice experience in Dubrovnik :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
9.7

A beautiful 20 minute walk in to the old town, this was a perfect location for us ( there is however a bus stop right outside the apartment if required). The apartment is safe and secure and has an array of restaurants close by (we were recommended Magellan by Nina and it didn't disappoint). Nina is generous, welcoming and kind and gave us very helpful advice and recommendations. She even got up at 4am to give us a free lift to the bus station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2016
10.0

Mina and her family were the best hosts I have ever experienced. We arrived quite late in the evening but Mina's husband was still happy to collect us from the bus station, and when we arrived at the apartment Mina offered us food and beers! The whole family were lovely, polite and extremely helpful. Perfectly clean room and bathroom, about a 20 minute walk from the Old Town. Would love to stay again, thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.4

This place is really nice! The room is comfortable, well equipped and clean. It in a nice neighborhood, well connected by bus to the old city (or 20min walking). But the best thing about Villa Mandic is Nina and her family, all very nice people that were always trying to make us feel welcome and to make our trip more comfortable. They even dropped us at the port for free when we were leaving the hostel! I would definetly stay there again and recommend it to other people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
10.0

They are very nice people!!! They speak English and they do everything is possible to make your fell confortable there. They also prepared me a dinner and paid my taxi from the port to there. Thanks for that!!! 😄 The room was the best I stayed during my whole trip!!! I would stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
10.0

If you book any other place in Dubrovnik, you've chose the wrong place. The amount of hospitality these people show is more than family. Do yourself a favor and stay at this location. You'll never regret it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Many, many thanks. Realy hope to see You in this home again. Always welcome.

1 Jun 2016
9.7

Extremely comfortable, clean, and accommodated apartment. Everything was fantastic and the owners are some of the nicest people I've met. The apartment is right off their home but they make you feel like your staying at their house and are very friendly without being intrusive at all. The location is right between the old town and where a lot of the locals hangout so its the best of both worlds. Would give it a 10/10 if closer to the old town since I spent most my time there. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2016
9.4

The price is not expensive for private room with bathroom and balcony included. It was very clean and nice. Internet is private and very fast. Location is a bit far from Old Town. This hostel is hard to find and we had to ask the bus driver for the bus station to get off. There is no the name of bus station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2016
7.7

Nina and her daughter were really welcoming and helped us with our questions and difficulties. The location was ok, a bit of a hike from old town and there were not many restaurants nearby. The bus stop was in front of the house thought and you could get anywhere you want. The wifi was quite slown which was frustrating. The patio was nice, though most of the time there was laundry hanging and the view is of an football field and a construction site. The room was nice with air con, own show etc.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
10.0

As soon as we arrived, we felt like at home. The owner is very kind. We had a great time. We strongly recommand this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi realy hope to see You again. Thank You and welcome in this home any time. Many regards from whole family.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.