Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Villa Mandic

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 155 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 155 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6
Villa Mandic Located at Iva Vojnovica 15, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Mandic
Croatia
Dubrovnik CROATIA 20000 Iva Vojnovica 15
97% 155
42.6484804 18.0860495
Villa Mandic
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Nov 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Nina, the host was absolutely wonderful and so accommodating. She made us feel right at home, inviting us into her home for coffee and great conversation. It's in a great location, close to old town and right near the water. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to everybody. It turns a great experience into an amazing local experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Nov 2016
9.7

Nina was the loveliest host! She even had baked goods for us when we arrived! The walk to old town really wasn't bad at all and the location was near to a few eating options, a quick walk to a market, and near a bank! I would DEFINITELY stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Nov 2016
9.7

The place was amazing and with comfortable beds. I had a balcony which I enjoyed having my breakfast in the mornings. The wifi was strong and stable. The apartment is located near several good restaurant and bakery and the old town is easily accessible - either by bus or an easy walk. Nina herself was a great host and fetched me from the station. She is also very welcoming and always invited me for a chat whenever I went upstairs with a query.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • JesperW
  • Neuseeland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
31 Okt 2016
9.7

The owner and her daughter are both lovely, really nice people. Gave us some homemade bread and limoncello, and mandarins. Place was very clean, comfiest bed we had ever slept in. Really nice place to chill, and great value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Okt 2016
10.0

올드타운과 버스정거장 4정거장. 이 가격에 이런 방은 유럽에서 처음이었습니다. 강력 추천. It is located 4 stops from old town. Host is very kind and room is clean, comfort. It is best place if you want to enjoy dubrovnik with easy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Okt 2016
9.7

Muy rico todo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
10.0

Très bien situé a 15mn a pied de la vieille ville et avec l'arrêt de bus juste en haut ! Nina est une hôtesse extraordinaire qui nous fait sentir comme chez nous ! Nous avons adoré ces quelques jours en sa compagnie et nous reviendrons !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Sep 2016
10.0

This place was amazing the pictures don't do it justice ... It is a beautiful apartment very clean and safe.. Wifi worked great and so did the A/C has a great kitchen with everything that you need me and my friend cooked a couple of meals there ..It's in a great location close to Old town...lots of restaurants withing walking distance ..the is a bus stop right next to the apartment so you can literally take the bus anywhere ... And Niña was just amazing so sweet and kind very accommodating

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Sep 2016
10.0

Très bel appartement, propre et surtout très très bien situé ! Bel accueil avec map et explications. J'y retournerais sans hésiter :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
10.0

Very clean, good shower, comfortable space to live in, comfortable mattress! Nina was lovely and very helpful! The air con broke on a Sunday, Nina managed to get it fixed within a few hours, very impressed. She even gave us a lift to the bus station on departure. There is a twenty minute downhill walk to Dubrovnik, not really a problem. Well worth the money

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.