Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Villa Banana

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 822 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 6.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 822 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 6.7
Villa Banana Located at Gornji Kono 58A, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Banana
Croatia
Dubrovnik 385 Gornji Kono 58A
73% 822
42.6509267 18.0980551
Villa Banana
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • kaushallendra
  • Indien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
30 Okt 2016
10.0

The view from the balcony are very beautiful . The owners are very sweet. They picked us up from bus station for free. While leaving we had to visit city walls and then rush to bus station. It was difficult for us to carry luggage all the way. The owners gladly offered help. They kept all our luggage in their car,picked us from the city walls and dropped us at busstop. I am thankful to them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Okt 2016
8.3

Location at the top of the hill is slightly painful. BUT View from the balcony is very very impressive in the night and day as well. Free pick-up from station also helps a lot. Free welcome drink and cookies were good. Room for 2 in this price is very economical and value for money. The host is very friendly and great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
9.1

This family run hostel..was lovely. Beautiful area, facilities were decent, and rooms although a bit small were very clean. Hostel offers many different services, as well as fruit grown on the spot (thought that was brilliant) hell of a climb to get there..but well worth it. The view is incredible. And who can't use the exercise lol. If you stay, you won't regret it. Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Okt 2016
6.3

I chose here because it was written "credit card is accepted" but actually I couldn't use it. I wanted to talk with the mom but she didn't try to listen to me. She should talk even if she can't speak English enough. She is a host. I was just sad.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Okt 2016
7.4

The place was beautiful, and the owner picked us up from the bus station, which was nice ! But you need your own pots if you want to cook because the kitchen is quite empty !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
8.6

Extremely warm and welcoming family who hosts this hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Sep 2016
7.1

Overall enjoyed staying here- the views are amazing and the location is as central as one can get in Dubrovnik for the price. My only complaint is that the last night we stayed there, I woke up in the middle of the night with a critter in my hair, which was not pleasant... staff was friendly though.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • vikkarina
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2016
6.0

Very small rooms. Kitchen could do with being cleaned, bad smell and rotten food in fridge. Lovely view from balcony. Lovely host who is happy to help! Very far up hill to walk but definitely worth it for the views

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
4.9

Esta un poco lejos del centro y la limpieza en los baños deja bastante que desear...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
8.6

Excelente localização, muitas opções de mercado, perto da Old Town, da rodoviária e das praias. Nos receberam com bolachinhas e suco, muito amáveis! Tem um ambiente tranquilo e acolhedor. Como pontos negativos fica a internet que é bem ruim e a cozinha que tem poucos utensílios, mas dá pra se virar. Esses pontos não atrapalharam em nada, me hospedaria novamente com toda certeza!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.