Hostelworld.com

Vila Madalena Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 1,081 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 1,081 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Vila Madalena Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Leitao, 686, , Sao Paulo.
Vila Madalena Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05414-020 Rua Francisco Leitao, 686
85% 1081
-23.5588535 -46.6827964
Vila Madalena Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
8.9

The staff were very friendly and eager to communicate in a variety of languages. The hostel is in a great area with lots of street art and I meet some really nice people there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
9.4

I missed the part where there was no AC in the rooms in the listing, but there were fans and this time of year felt fine. Good location and cool common area, lots of fun graffiti on the walls.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mär 2016
2.0

The worst hostel in São Paulo. I arrived there and they just said there was no room available. They said there was an overbooking and they couldn't receive me. I don't recommend and I'll never use their service again. Too bad to worth my efforts writing more here...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay Staff very helpful and speak English #bonus I felt really looked after. Kitchen in good condition and will good equipment if it wasn't there they would allow you to borrow from the main kitchen if they had. I stayed in the 12 person dorm it was actually pleasant and room was kept clean. Downside wifi wasn't working in the room but I had noticed they have an engineer come out to fix it. If you are after great wifi connection I would recommend staying in the dorm for 4.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Feb 2016
8.0

Good location in a massive city. Staff are very friendly

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2016
9.1

Hostel muy bueno! Personal genial que te ayuda en todo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2016
8.9

- really good Location - very friendly and helpful staff - nice and spacy rooms

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2016
6.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Wasserfilter wurde brocken. Beschreibung der Art und Weise von der U-clibicas zur Herberge ist veraltet, weil es jetzt die gelbe Linie näher ist. und wir hätten gerne das Frühstück enthalten. aber atherwise der Herberge ist in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2016
7.7

Within the nightlife neighbourhood and further away from the main street. High security focus. No breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jan 2016
10.0

I stayed for a month, and I must say it really felt like home at the end. The staff was extremely friendly, and showed real interest for helping and to know their guests. The atmosphere of the Hostel is great, with a lot of inspiring artwork everywhere. The rooms were cleaned every day. It's a pretty calm hostel, which for my long-term stay was great, but if you're up to party, it's just a short walk away from one of the best bar streets in Sao Paulo. And I really recommend Myrela's hamburger!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.