Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1,448 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1,448 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
86% 1448
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
10.0

Rooms, Staff, Breakfast were great. Meet some nice guys there. And the Manager Scott is the best!! Had awesome days there! #bodyshot

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey there Thanks for the amazing review of our hostel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time here with us. We love to hear when people have had a great time partying with us. Safe Travels #bodyshotsshotsshots Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

1 Aug 2016
9.7

Gute Lage. Für jeden eine eigene Steckdose. Gutes Frühstück. Sehr sauber.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

10 Jul 2016
8.6

Good vibe. Great Castaways tours. Nice beds with big lockers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our epic castaway tour. We make our lockers big and secure so that everyone knows they can have a safe secure stay. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

1 Jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel to meet people. There is free breakfast. They have free walking tours and events in the evening. Rooms are clean and comfortable with big lockers. The location is also good. You can walk to most of the interesting places. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We try and make our hostel as clean and comfortable as possible. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our walking tours run by our amazing english speaking staff are so great and show you all the best spots in the old quarter. We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2016
6.0

My double room didn't have daylight, was mouldy (especially the bathroom...) and damp. AC didn't work properly. For what I got I definitely paid too much. Did not enjoy staying there at all. Only plus is the location close to the cathedral and the lake.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review., I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us. If you could could you please send me an email with a little more info about your stay so that we can adress all of the issues fully. scott.h@vietnambackpackerhostels.com.au Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
19 Mai 2016
7.7

Good hostel to stay if you want to meet people and go out. Rooms are plain, but beds are alright.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi There Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

30 Apr 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have ever been! :) good to socialize!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in good location. Quite Busy so if you're looking for a smaller and quiet place I would not recommend staying there. Team is very helpful to book tours. Each bed has its own luggage locker which is kind of cool. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We love when our customers enjoy our hostel as much as we enjoy having you stay with us. Hope the rest of the trip is as good as your time here Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
8 Apr 2016
9.1

Super Hostel, aber das "Gratis Frühstück" ist im Prinzip nur ein kleiner Happen, bei dem man draufzahlen muss, wenn man was Gescheites will. Ansonsten ist das Hostel das (kleine) Geld wert.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We loved having you stay with us. Hope you are enjoying the travels and we hope to see you again soon. Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

6 Apr 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel so much! :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.