Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 1882 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 1882 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Jul 2017
4.9

Location is great but that was it. Staff not very friendly, hostel too crowded. Always people hanging around and sleeping in the lobby. Bathroom was not very clean and the dorm very very small for 6 beds. We were pretty disappointed and wouldn't recommend it. Don't know where all these good reviews come from.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate feedback as we are always looking for ways we can improve. It is disappointing for us to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, because as you can see from our other reviews most of our guest have a great time with us. Please contact me directly at; alex.vbh1@vietnambackpackerhostels.com so I can get some more information or if you wish to discuss this matter further. Safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
6 Jul 2017
6.9

AC didnt really work and nobody of the staff cared, so the room was like a sauna. Free Beer and breakfast are nice, but you can get them in other hostels, which are even cheaper. Wouldn't come again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, getting feedback is always important to us so we know where we can improve. Its great to hear that you liked the free beer and free breakfast, our dorms start from $5 which is great value for Hanoi. We run the A/C from 6pm to 10am and we have a dedicated maintenance team to fix any issues as soon as we are informed of a problem. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

6 Jun 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel with nice atmosphere, free breakfast (you can choose between pancakes, baguette with egg and fruitsalad) and friendly staff. Seems to be the place to book the original cast aways tour if you are interested. Easy to meet other travelers in the common areas with lots of places to hang out or at the rooftop which is not the fanciest we've seen but has free beer at 6 pm ;) They also offer a free walking tour in the morning.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and meeting lots of other awesome travellers. We are also pleased that you liked the free breakfast and free beer we provide. You are correct, we are place to book the Original Castaways Island trip to Ha Long Bay and our friendly travel team are always happy to help with any travel plans. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

3 Mai 2017
8.9

Die gemütlichere version von backpackers hostel old town, aber trotzdem noch durch und durch ein party hostel. Ein Aufenthalt dort macht durchaus Spaß, und die Angebote sind wirklich sehr gut: rooftop bar, gratis Stadtführung, bar crawl, inklusive Frühstück. In der Nacht kann es aber passieren, dass man von betrunkenen travellern durch ihr Geschrei und rumgelaufe aufgeweckt wird.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. Danke und sichere Reisen. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

1 Apr 2017
9.1

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit freundlich und schnell. Das Privatzimmer war recht schön und groß mit Fenster; in Entfernung von ca 0,50 m befand sich jedoch eine Wand vor dem Fenster.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sichere reisen, Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
24 Mär 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels in Hanoi! Cool people but Not too many so familiar atmosphere :) very fast overbooked!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do book up very fast so advance bookings are advised. Safe travels, Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

23 Mär 2017
10.0

Sehr nices hostel! Coole leute, geile lage, viele angebote! Man sollte vllt nicht alles machen was sie einem anbieten, da es oft teurer ist als wenn man es selber bucht (z.b. Züge oder busse) aber man kann sich auf jeden fall auf die buchungen dann verlassen was bei anderen organisationen oder touri büros vllt nicht so ist..muss man selbst entscheiden! Zb die halong bay tour war der hammer aber auch echt teuer. (Viel party und dauerhaftes trinken also weniger edyllisches sightseeing)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 10/10 review, we really appreciate it. We are very pleased you had such a good stay with us and enjoyed visiting Ha Long Bay and The Original Castaways Island. Safe travels Sichere Reisen. Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

20 Mär 2017
7.4

Great location, but even the western staff are just sales-oriented. Told us we cannot book the train ticket we wanted to book. But they 'helped' us and booked the right ticket for us - it was exactly the same ticket and same train but for 35 USD instead of 28 USD. Thanks for this. Bus ticket from ha noi to cat ba cost us 415.000 vnd via the hostel - it usually costs 200.000 how we learned in the end. I have no problems with giving some extra provision for service. But that was mot fair.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. We do only charge $3 for train tickets this is our delivery fee and would cost you more to go to and from the station as well as the hassle of dealing with non english speaking staff at the train station. I would also like to assure you it is not possible to get from Hanoi to Cat Ba town for 200,000, This would be only from the port in Hai Phong to Cat Ba. With our tickets to Cat Ba town we provide pick up from the hostel (meaning savings on taxis to the bus station) we also use a very good quality bus and boat company that are much safer and more organised than the cheaper options. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×