Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2447 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2447 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jan 2017
9.4

Tours and airport shuttle service are way too expensive at the hostel but the rest was great! Best place to meet new people and party

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found it easy to meet other travelers while here. The hostels tours are designed specifically for backpackers to be unique and adventurous so they can cost a bit more than the generic options offered in surrounding agencies. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels and that we see you again sometime. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
11 Jan 2017
8.0

Majority of staff is great, however the night "security" is a night mare!! Instead of telling people off who have a party in the dorm at 2 am in the morning he is wasting his time with people sitting quietly in the common areas just after midnight. Apart from that great hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for leaving us a review as we really appreciate guest feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the hostel facilities and that staff were helpful. Also for guest comfort, the security staff are not allowed to enter the dorms late at night unless asked to do so by night reception, a guest or a manager. Should you have let our 24-hour receptionists know there were some disrespectful guests in your room, security would have been more than happy to step in. We hope you can understand and that you are enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

15 Dez 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel has been truly amazing - staff was very engaging, great athmosphere for meeting new people and there's a party every night. If you are looking for a relaxing retreat in Hanoi I wouldn't recommend this place but if you're looking for party and adventure then this is your place. Cheers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Downtown and that you had a lot of fun while here. We aim to make the hostel as social as possible because meeting interesting travelers from around the world is half the fun of backpacking! Should guests be looking for something more mellow experience they may want to check out our sister location, the Original. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

14 Nov 2016
9.4

Great Place in the center of the old town, Perfect location. Rooms are Fine, with safety locker, liked it much.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate that you've taken the time to write us a review and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of Vietnam. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

14 Nov 2016
8.6

Typical "party hostel" in the Old Town of Hanoi. The room was clean, the staff always nice and helpful. Almost everything that you might need (food, trip bookings etc) can also be done there. A lot of guests seem to only be in Vietnam because of partying.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your recent review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our helpful staff. At the hostel we understand that meeting interesting travelers from all over the world is half to fun of traveling which is why we host nightly events and parties to make it easy for guests to meet one another. Should guests be looking for a more relaxed experience we suggest checking out our sister hostel, the Original. From the entire team we wish you well on your future travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

5 Nov 2016
8.0

Ich habe 2 Nächte hier verbracht. Das Personal war mega freundlich und die After Walking Tour war prima. Die Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken sind leise, aber weiter unten kann man vor Mitternacht einfach gar kein Auge zu bekommen. Der Chill-Bereich im 5.Stock hat mir besonders gut gefallen. Leider ist während meiner Anwesenheit mehrfach das Wasser ausgefallen, dementsprechend sahen die Toiletten aus. Insgesamt könnten die Bäder sauberer sein, Toilettenpapier war Mangelware.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review a we really value customer feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed that staff and free walking tour. Unfortunately during your stay the local government had shut off water in our area to fix a broken pipe. When this happens we contract and pay a private firm to deliver us water so our guests only go without water for a short period of time. Apologies for the inconvenience. I hope you enjoyed Vietnam. Safe Travels. Downtown Management.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best organized hostels i have ever seen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Though really the hostel wouldn't be the same without our amazing guests so thank you for being one of them! Hopefully you're enjoying the rest of your travels and that we get to see you again. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

1 Sep 2016
10.0

Statt 3 bin ich 6 Nächte geblieben & das lag definitiv nicht an Hanoi sondern an diesem grossartigen Hostel! Absolut keinen Kritikpunkt, Staff, Ausflüge, Unterhaltung, Sauberkeit alles ausgezeichnet!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the incredibly positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much you stayed in Hanoi an extra three nights! From the entire team we wish you well on your future travels and hope to see you again sometime. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.