Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,272 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,272 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2272
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Nov 2016
9.4

Great Place in the center of the old town, Perfect location. Rooms are Fine, with safety locker, liked it much.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate that you've taken the time to write us a review and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of Vietnam. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

14 Nov 2016
8.6

Typical "party hostel" in the Old Town of Hanoi. The room was clean, the staff always nice and helpful. Almost everything that you might need (food, trip bookings etc) can also be done there. A lot of guests seem to only be in Vietnam because of partying.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your recent review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our helpful staff. At the hostel we understand that meeting interesting travelers from all over the world is half to fun of traveling which is why we host nightly events and parties to make it easy for guests to meet one another. Should guests be looking for a more relaxed experience we suggest checking out our sister hostel, the Original. From the entire team we wish you well on your future travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

5 Nov 2016
8.0

Ich habe 2 Nächte hier verbracht. Das Personal war mega freundlich und die After Walking Tour war prima. Die Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken sind leise, aber weiter unten kann man vor Mitternacht einfach gar kein Auge zu bekommen. Der Chill-Bereich im 5.Stock hat mir besonders gut gefallen. Leider ist während meiner Anwesenheit mehrfach das Wasser ausgefallen, dementsprechend sahen die Toiletten aus. Insgesamt könnten die Bäder sauberer sein, Toilettenpapier war Mangelware.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review a we really value customer feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed that staff and free walking tour. Unfortunately during your stay the local government had shut off water in our area to fix a broken pipe. When this happens we contract and pay a private firm to deliver us water so our guests only go without water for a short period of time. Apologies for the inconvenience. I hope you enjoyed Vietnam. Safe Travels. Downtown Management.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best organized hostels i have ever seen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Though really the hostel wouldn't be the same without our amazing guests so thank you for being one of them! Hopefully you're enjoying the rest of your travels and that we get to see you again. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

1 Sep 2016
10.0

Statt 3 bin ich 6 Nächte geblieben & das lag definitiv nicht an Hanoi sondern an diesem grossartigen Hostel! Absolut keinen Kritikpunkt, Staff, Ausflüge, Unterhaltung, Sauberkeit alles ausgezeichnet!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the incredibly positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much you stayed in Hanoi an extra three nights! From the entire team we wish you well on your future travels and hope to see you again sometime. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

17 Aug 2016
8.9

Its really really loud. Everyday Party in the lobby. Good value for the price, very helpfull staff and good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking time away from your travels to provide us with some feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff were helpful. We do host nightly events/parties to encourage backpackers to meet one another but then take them away from the hostel on a bar crawl at 11:30 pm as not to disrupt those wanting a quiet night. From the entire team we wish you all the best on your future travels. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

24 Jul 2016
7.4

Loud, unfriendly stuff, good break They want only to sell their tours, if you ask for example for a bus Ticket the do not help you.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review as we value all customer feedback. While we're pleased to see your ratings for our value, facilities & cleanliness, it disappoints that not all aspects of your stay were positive. Travel staff recommend our trips because they're designed specifically for backpackers and are unlike the generic alternatives you'll find in surrounding travels agencies. Had you spoken to management while in Hanoi we would have been happy to clear up any miscommunications as our travel services include booking all types of transport for customers. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

18 Jul 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel in dem ich bisher war! Ist allerdings nichts für diejenigen, die früh ins Bett wollen und einen leichten Schlaf haben, weil es sehr lange sehr laut ist (zumindest im 2. Stock) ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are thrilled that consider us to be the best hostel you've ever stayed at. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.