Hostelworld.com

Venture Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 857 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 857 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
76% 857
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Apr 2016
10.0

This place is my favourite, great vibes great staff great time

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, Thank you for take time to leave a comment, for us is very important. Glad to know that you had a great time with us, hope to catch you again here. Kind Regards, Manuel

21 Apr 2016
6.3

The hostel is located in New cross and has three stations located around so you can be in the center of London very quickly. It's also easy to go to Greenwich, Whitechapel and many other boroughts. The team is very kind and helpfull. But the hostel is a bit old and need a rehabilitation. The dorms are very small and the hostel has no programme of animation which is a bit sad.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thank you for your review. We are now renovating our hostel and soon we are going to host a beautiful pub and restaurant. Hope to see you around here again. All the best, Manuel

7 Apr 2016
7.7

The facilities at Venture Hostel are definitely nice and I definitely felt safe whenever I was there. The location, however, was just a bit dodgy. We never encountered any problems, but I definitely did feel a little unsafe walking around the area of the hostel late at night. All that being said, the hostel staff were very kind and helpful and the hostel was clean. The hostel is pretty far from most of the important stuff in London, but overall I would recommend Venture Hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for leave us a review. We are just 5 min from London Bridge by train, but London is a very big city and you will need always use the transport to move around. See you next time! Best regards, Xenia

  • Anonym
  • Slowakei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
8.0

The strongest point of this hostel is the staff, who are all incredibly nice and helpful. They will even offer to carry your luggage up the stairs (that was a first for me). The facilities are standard for a hostel, and the dorms have enough space to store luggage. The place is also superbly clean for most of the day. The breakfast is quite nice but would be even nicer if it ran past 9AM.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to know you had a good time with us. Hope see you once again! Best regards, Xenia

10 Mär 2016
7.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Die Herberge ist angemessen für einen Nächte (oder ein paar Nächte) - die Lage ist nicht besonders groß, wenn auch relativ einfach, an die DLR in Deptford zu bekommen - ich von der O2 bei 11oclock und hatten ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß, wo ich didn ' t fühlen sich besonders unsicher, aber getan haben könnte, wenn es ein Wochenende, und die Straßen waren voller war. Ich fand nie die Bar als besonders laut oder besetzt und das Zimmer selbst war sehr schön. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es eine Gebühr mit EC-Karte zu zahlen ist.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a review. We are glad to know you had a good time in the hostel and we hope see you once again. About the commission, yes, we do charge £0.60 as is mention in the website. You have always the option to pay by cash without any fee. Best regards, Xenia

9 Mär 2016
7.4

Toilet and shower are on different floor.. weird.. But the room is great, loads of socketsss

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for your review. The showers are in a different floor basically for hygienic reasons. We don't think is nice to be in the shower, and someone else next to you using the toilet. We hope you understand. Thank you for visit us! Regards, Xenia

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Feb 2016
7.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Der Venture ist gut Herberge verfügt über eine gute Punkte wie das Personal sehr freundlich und sie sind fleißig Personen und die Lage. Die negativen Punkte brauchen mehr sauber im Allgemeinen und die Badezimmer sind so winzig. Ich erlitt einen Vorfall vor dem Hostel, eine gute Idee, die Herberge, die Kameras Verzug muss. Nun, auf jeden Fall, dass ich denke, ist eine gute und freundliche Hostel in London zu bleiben. Victor Baggiano

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for your comment, we appreciate your comment, we do disagree because we have security around the hostel, we do not know what incident you encountered outside the hostel, but I'm sure we could have helped because we have 24 hrs. staff available all the time, having said that, we will like to know more on the incident and if you are in the area next time, please do not hesitate to pop in to share this with us, and we will surely help further

31 Dez 2015
6.6
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

schöne Jugendherberge, aber zu weit, wie 1 Stunde weit weg von der Herberge und wirklich teuer sie Ihnen auch auf Ihre backapack zu verlassen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for your review, we disagree with you on the distance, we are 5 minutes from London Bridge on the train, but we are happy that you enjoy your stay

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Dez 2015
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ausgezeichneter Service und Preis. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchísimas gracias por tu brillante comentario. Esperamos verle una próxima vez. Un saludo, Xenia.

21 Dez 2015
8.9

dear friends I love visiting Deptford as there is a street market where you can buy all your friends cheap teeshirts for a £1 each, tht is if you buy five teeshirts you can go further for your pounds and save on washing and drying!!! Seriously it was great being able to stay at the Royal Standard pub as I had a decent bed in a female dorm and I could shower every day and have a decent breakfast as well. I could run for the bus or the overland railway and the transit takes me to Greenwich!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

we appreciate your comment and we are glad that you enjoyed the pub and the local vibe around Greenwich area and deptford. we hope we shall see you in future

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.