Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Venice Beach Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 858 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 858 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 6.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
12 Apr 2017
6.6

Great location, nice breakfast... rooms smelt weird and wifi didn't work. It is expensive but same as everywhere in la. Does the job if your there for a few days and want to be by the beach.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2017
8.3

Amazing location! Helpful friendly staff. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
2.3

Horrible stay! I read the negative reviews and decided I would still give this place a go. Terrible idea! The only reason I have rated this place slightly alright is because of the location. Location feels very unsafe, although close to beach. Staff were terrible. People doing drugs regularly in room. Place is filthy and run down. Anyone can walk into the hostel which makes it very unsafe. I would never stay at this place again.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
4 Apr 2017
6.9

The staff were nice, LA is expensive and this hostel is no exception. Pretty good location right by Venice beach.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
29 Mär 2017
6.9

The location is the best thing. The breakfast is okay Two major problems : Staff is a little bit too rude and should be honest about the fact that there's no wifi

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mär 2017
5.4

Worst hostel ive stayed in over my 6 month trip. No wi-fi, People smoking in the common area next to the kitchen, guests coming in and out of rooms at 3am, over priced dorms etc... only good thing was the breakfast. Garbage !

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2017
5.7

总体地段很好,但是房间不够干净,沙发和公共地区都有味道,不推荐

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kap Verde, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2017
5.1

Its a good location,good people.is just that the room smells bad, and the sheets didnt seem clean.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2017
4.9

The smell is really awful and strong, they really need to do some renovations in the place, doesn't need to be expensive stuff just details that will make the place enjoyable, for example the furniture it's so dirty, the front desk chairs use to be grey now they are brown almost black. I wouldn't go there anymore and I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • lukasvos8873
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mär 2017
7.4

Great proximity to Venice Beach. Generally good vibes. Lovely common areas. Awesome waffle breakfasts included. Very clean. One staff member can be quite unreasonable and rude with guests. I almost cancelled my stay upon arrival, as he was the first staff member I interacted with, and I witnessed him horribly harassing another guest right before my departure. This needs to be seriously addressed by mgmt.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.