Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Velkommen Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 398 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 398 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Velkommen Guesthouse Located at #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Guesthouse
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh
78% 398
11.5704322 104.9294972
Velkommen Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jun 2016
4.9

It was okay. Dingy a bit. Their rooms were all booked so I think we got stuck in a differnt room. Not worthy of the price. But for one night it was fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2016
6.6

Velkommen Guesthouse was a great location for restaurants and a minutes walk to the river. The room was spacious but dated, but beware of the extremely slippy bathroom floor after showering! Staff were helpful in booking our bus for further travel. We would stay here again for the reasonable price but only for a short duration.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2016
7.7

First impressions weren't great but we did enjoy our stay! - we arrived at night and the road the hostel is on (whilst really close to the riverfront area) was very dirty and dark. The room looked very dated. they do take the key when you go out(a bit strange?). The facilities were OK: shower was a bit weak however the wifi was some of the best we've used in SE Asia. Highlight is the staff - Nik made us feel very welcome and was also a great tuktuk driver for a trip to the killing fields.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2016
8.9

Overall it was a really pleasant stay. They had good AC, with a fan in every room. Decent wifi. It was really clean. And the staff were really helpful, booking our bus to the next place for us. The restaurant and bar were also reasonably priced, really good location and washing was cheap!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
8.9

I travelled to phnom penh with a friend for just one day and our stay in the hostel was pretty good, good value for the money, English speaking staff - which were really friendly and they even told us some cambodian history which we had no idea about. They have a good offer of buses to different cities, they don't try to sell you anything, they just show you a few options that you could choose from different companies. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
4.9

We were not happy with this guesthouse. The hostelworld ad clearly said that the room had 4 beds, but it actually had 2 double beds. When I asked the staff, he said it was "4 people", and awkwardly smiled and shrugged when I pushed him about it and showed him the hostelworld ad. Then on our last day, we saw a pretty sizable insect in the bathroom. They also cleaned the AC machine on our second day there, when that seems like it should be timed between guests.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Mär 2016
9.1

The first impressions of this place weren't the best. The pictures taken online were definitely posted when the place was brand spankin new. However, the bones are good, the bed is comfortable enough, there is ac and the bathroom in the room was spotless. The place is very centrally located and easy to find from most of the major bus stops (6 blocks from giant ibis). I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but the interactions I did have were professional and effective.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mär 2016
8.6

The owner and the Staff wew friendly and helpful. Good location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.