Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Valley Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 937 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 937 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Mai 2017
10.0

Great staff, amazing location, good facilities. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2017
9.7

This was our best place while our trip to Europe. We got twin bed room with direct view to the mountains and Staubach fall. The kitchen was very clean and complete. It was very comfortable and totally worth every penny.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
8.9

location was superb. just 2 minutes walk from the train station . the view from the hostel was amazing . U can hear the sounds from the nearby waterfalls staff was really friendly and helpful the room was very clean , they did not allow guests to bring in their shoes, which is a great idea The common shower and bathroom was very clean i would definitely coming back again next time highly recommended.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2017
9.4

This hostel is beautiful, every room has a balcony with an amazing view, the kitchen is practical and well furnished. It is very close to the train station and the grocery store. However, there were a lot of anoying rules... I guess it's the price to pay to have a hostel that clean and beautiful. Also, there are no lockers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
10.0

good location. kind. economical

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, would choose to stay here again over a hotel. Great, friendly staff. Unbeatable location. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2017
10.0

펜션 같은 분위기의 호스텔이였어요~ 일단 주방시설 잘되어있어서 취사하기 좋고 역이랑도 5분 거리로 위치도 좋았습니다! 주인분 엄청 친절하시고 손빨래방도 있어서 굳이 돈주고 세탁하지 않아도 왠만한 빨래는 빨래 할 수 있어요~~! 방안에 개인락커는 없지만 수납장은 있어서 물건은 정리 할 수 있었어요~~! 인터라켄에만 있지마시고 라우터브르넨 숙소도 추천합니다~덕분에 쉴튼호른 편하게 다녀왔네요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel is made up of a few buildings with several rooms. I was very impressed by the no shoes policy and the kitchen that was available in each building. There was also prioritized food storage for each room which was great. It is located right on the main road of Lauterbrunnen and right in the middle of stores and restaurants.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
10.0

The private room we stayed in looked like it was recently built with beautiful kitchen, bathroom and a balcony that looked out towards the mountains. Wow!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2017
8.6

Amazing location just about a 3 min walk from the station. The staff was very friendly and helpful with what to do, they even helped me book paragliding which was so great! The kitchen is spacious and we'll equipped to make your own food. The views from the rooms and terrace are absolutely gorgeous, I didn't want to leave. Only negative thing I could say was very little security, no lockers to put your stuff. Although I still felt safe nothing would happen with the atmosphere but you never know

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.