Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Valley Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1018 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1018 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Sep 2017
9.7

This was our first time staying in a Hostel and we found Valley Hostel to be clean, functional, and well run. This old man hadn't crawled into an upper bunk for a LONG time, but it worked out well. Waking up to a waterfall across the valley made the inconvenience well worth it! We felt that the price was high, but considering the location and the cost of hotels in the area, it was still a fair value.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2017
9.1

개인콘센트가 없는것 빼고 다 좋다

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2017
8.9

We had a great dorm with a beautiful view of Lauterbrunnen! Facilities were all very good, only thing I would fault is the atmosphere but it is a quiet town after all. Lauterbrunnen is amazing, thank you for our stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ilan3090
  • Israel, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2017
10.0

Had great time! great staff, very good facilities, Highly recommended! definitely will come back, thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2017
8.0

Overall a pleasant stay. Kitchen and Bathroom facilities were clean, wifi available in rooms. Charging points were a little inconvenient to access in the dorms, but a minor complaint. There was a nice balcony with a view of the waterfall. Space and facilities for laundry very helpful. Location very close to the train station which was immensely helpful. No lockers in the rooms, however considering the atmosphere of the hostel I wasn't anxious about this.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2017
10.0

Great stay. Staff was super helpful highlighting the perfect hiking itinerary. Clean room and other guests were very friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2017
9.4

It's Switzerland so everything is expensive but that's just the "awesome tax" you must pay to be there. Lauterbrunnen is amazing and the Valley Hostel made it the perfect stay. Family owned/run they really made you feel comfortable in their cabin in the mountains. Met so many great like minded hikers and adventures while staying here. Don't be turned away if you're not that Outdooractive, this area has unlimited options to be enjoyed while here. Make sure to check out the waterfalls.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2017
9.1

Very clean and incredible location in the heart of Lauterbrunnen, just off the main street. My dorm room had a balcony that stared straight at the largest waterfall in Switzerland and the iconic Lauterbrunnen valley. This is a "no shoes" hostel so you have to wear little slippers they provide when inside or your own inside slippers/sandals. So if you're weird about sharing slippers with people then bring your own. It helps keep the hostel impeccably clean! One of my favorite hostels of my trip!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, a bit unique, my view from my 5 bedroom window was the beautiful alps, the staff were lovely and the bed was really comfy!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Sep 2017
8.0

It is overall a good hostel. Close to Train Station. BUT, if you are not a native English speaker, you might have trouble communicating with the staff. I couldn't understand a few things they said, and they weren't very patient to me. They have very strict rules and WILL say something if you slightly don't follow them.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×