Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Valley Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 964 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 964 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Jul 2017
9.7

一切都很棒,除了餐廳容易有蒼蠅

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Stayed with my husband and 3 children ages 11, 9, and 7. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and hot showers. Very large and nice kitchen. Less than 5 minutes from the train station and grocery store.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2017
9.7

Very clean, well organized hostel ideally located for access to transportation and exploring the Lauterbrunnen area. Hike from the door, bike rentals 1 block, trains and cable cars to both sides of the valley 1 block. Beautiful area. My favourite in Switzerland.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
9.7

Wow, amazing hostel with a great vibe. Staff were super friendly and helpful. All the facilities you need plus a nice garden area with outdoor seating. Right in the centre of Lauterbrunnen!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
8.9

Everything was great except the no shoe rule- felt pretty gross walking around

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2017
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The staff was so nice and accommodating and the hostel itself was so clean and comfortable. I slept in the loft bed so I brought all of my belongings up with me in the loft and everything was safe (highly recommend) but it's not uncommon to hear of people getting things stolen because there aren't any lockers. The location is unbeatable, the showers were hot, and the water pressure was amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2017
6.9

This hostel is great for its location and is cosy. However even with the "no shoes inside" policy, I felt like the ground was constantly dirty. The shared kitchen was great as was the views from our room. The sad thing was the way staff at reception were when we were wet, tired, and confused about our deposit not being deducted from the price they made us pay. The lady was quite rude and abrupt, and when my friend was struggling to get up off the ground with her backpack, no help was offered.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • tantesuuz811
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jun 2017
10.0

Very clean and cosy hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2017
8.9

A five min walk from the train station, I loved everything about this place. It's neat and clean and has a kitchen equipped with all the cookware you need. The view is great from the room as well and what was great is that the room had a big balcony and two windows that opened! Awesome when living in a 6bed dorm with others. All in all - staff, location, cleanliness make it worth the money spent!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Staff were helpful and friendly. The hostel was perfectly located in the centre of the town and each room had a balcony with amazing views. The hostel was sooo clean. The showers are luxury compared to other hostels. The atmosphere was a bit quiet but I met some of the coolest people here so I had a great time regardless.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.