Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Valley Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 834 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 834 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
92% 834
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
8.9

Great staff, clean hostel. Kitchen and dining area were great and location was perfect right next to the train station. Wifi barely worked in my room but was good in the living areas. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Lauterbrunnen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a great little town. The beds are the softest of any hostel I have stayed in so far. The people are friendly and the early check-in is very conveinient. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Loved it a lot. People there were awesome and it was worth the money. The one thing that made me sad was finding a outlet to charge my stuff. But I understand, 8 beds, it's going to be a little difficult haha... Overall really liked it, would recommend it to you all!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 취사 되는 것도 아주 좋았습니다. 스태프도 친절하구요 !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
8.3

This hostel is cute and quaint, and its location is perfect. They have a great indoor/outdoor patio and full kitchen. We booked a 6-person dorm and were placed in an 8-person, but this wasn't a big deal and we met some great people. My only complaint is that we got in late and didn't put our sheets on because we didn't want to wake anyone up... we were reprimanded quite strongly for this, even though we used "sleep sheets." Make sure you use all your bedding and you'll have a great t

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
9.1

Modern, airy,and clean. But my mixed room smelled like stinky socks, but I heard other mix room is not.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
9.7

This would be the second time I have stayed at Valley Hostel (the first being after I graduated high school in 2003). I was very impressed at the cleanliness of the room, bathroom, and kitchen. The staff and fellow travelers were all fantastic and friendly, and the overall vibe is very warm toward people from all over the world! We had a great time! Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
5 Jul 2016
9.7

This hostel, and the town, are both unbelievable! The views from the terrace and rooms are to die for, and the staff are knowledgable and friendly. The rooms are decent sized and comfortable and the bathrooms are large. What really made this hostel amazing for us was the staff who had great recommendations on hiking trails or whatever activity you were interested in. Lauterbrunnen is unbelievably gorgeous and this hostel makes it affordable for anyone to visit. You will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
10.0

Wow! Amazing view from our balcony, and the perfect space for our family of four. So impressed with the cleanliness and great customer service. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
9.4

Loved this place. Tiny hostel with a very social atmosphere and lots of great people. Great, clean kitchen. Doesnt have lockers, however I wasnt for a second worried of something being stolen. Staff greeted me well and gave me a lot of info and advice on hikes. Really feels like they do everything they can to keep prices low, so I think its great value all around. Only things I disliked was that the wifi rarely worked, and that one of the guys working in the reception didnt seem very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.