Hostelworld.com

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 336 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 336 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
97% 336
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at your clean quiete,guesthouse.The breakfast was very plentiful and good.I enjoyed meeting the other guests from around the world.Thank you for the room upgrade upon my arrival Friday evening.Sincerely Jean-Pierre Gaulin.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
10.0

Patrick, Claire & Rachel did a fantastic job making me (and I'm sure the other guests too) feel really welcomed throughout. Be it just a night or up to a week, the friendly culture of the place does get to you! It was just a two night stay for me, but it was a perfect short one that I had. Appreciate what you guys got going on with the place. Cheers from Fi!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait, mais ce qui ressort encore plus c'est la gentillesse de l'accueil de Patrick. On se sent "invité". C'est vraiment une guesthouse à part. En plus la maison, l'une des plus vieilles de Vancouver (120 ans!) est magnifique. Un grand bravo. Patrick (mais ça n'a rien à voir avec mon commentaire....).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
10.0

It was an amazing experience! You can't help it but feeling comfortable! Everyone is really attentive and really wants you to have a good time! I can highly recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel! Clean, comfy, safe and has everything you would want/need. Patrick the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the guesthouse immensely. Patrick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable, willing to point you in right direction for whatever Vancouver activity you are looking to do. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, which was very comfortable and quite reasonably priced. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've ever had at a hostel, or even hotel! And you can't beat the location. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
10.0

This was incredible place to stay. The people are very nice and the house felt more like a home than anything. Very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
9.7

Patrick, the owner, was fantastic, Just a welcoming, fun, and cool guy who added to my experience in Vancouver. Great people, laid back atmosphere, comfy bed I slept like a rock in, and good food options for the included breakfast. Beautiful and unique home right in the middle of downtown. Just awesome

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Beds were comfortable and the house was well decorated. Location was right near downtown and a 10 min walk from the waterfront, Vancouver convention center, and gaslight district. What made this place stand out was the friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere. Patrick, the manager, is very approachable and will actively help you plan your trip, giving you the local tips. I stayed just a few nights, but it felt like home at the end of the trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful welcoming hideaway. Perfect location. Amazingly helpful, hospitable and super lovely staff. Patrick will do whatever he can to make your time in Vancouver fabulous! Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Nothing not to love. I'll be back! Thank you. Maria x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.