Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ulisse Deluxe

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 708 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 708 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Mär 2017
8.3

This is a hotel, with a couple of dorms rooms, but they are just hotel rooms with extra beds, and the standard en-suite bathroom. No extra facilities for backpackers such as a kitchen for preparing your food or a common room for socialising. But, it was cheaper than a hotel, the bed was comfy, it was easy to find, and I did meet a couple of nice people my last night, so I had company for dinner. The staff were friendly and speak excellent English.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2017
7.7

En general estuvo bien. Para llegar al hostel hay que bajar una escalera empinada y con la valija se puede complicar, pero queda a metros de la principal avenida. Las habitaciones son de hotel, solo ves a la gente que está en tu cuarto porque no hay mucha interacción con los demás. El personal es muy amable, te explica muy bien la zona y en español. El cuarto de 6 personas era muy amplio al igual que el baño privado de la habitación. Volvería!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
8.6

Had a great stay here! It is in a hotel, they have a few rooms with bunk beds. I was on my to Capri & Amalfi, so this was the closest and most affordable location for me. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
8.6

This hostel is really more of a hotel than a hostel. We were told that there was almost entirely hotel rooms in the building, and then two dorm rooms. We were in a 6 bed female dorm and although the building itself is very nice, the room felt quite squished. It was obvious that the room was a regular hotel room, with 6 beds in it. There was also no windows to the outside, only one to the hallway, which made it feel very stuffy. Other than being cramped into a small room, we had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Feb 2017
8.6

Very nice and clean (except for the bathroom floor, which for some reason floods every time someone showers or uses the sink, although this isn't much of an issue if you bring shower shoes). A decent walk from the train station but everything is quite beautiful around. Staff very professional and helpful, but this is clearly mostly a hotel, not a hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Feb 2017
10.0

My stay was very comfortable. It was the first time in a Hostel and I felt that it was a great experience and would be willing to stay in one again. I would highly recommend th Ulisse Deluxe in Sorrento.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2017
8.6

位置: 距離火車站一條直路,不過步行也要15分鐘。 酒店: 員工服務態度很好,房間不錯(6人間,可能由於2月是淡季,室友只有一個人,所以挺舒適的),廁所空間也挺大,衛生也很好,一進大堂整體感覺很乾淨!很寬廠!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Dez 2016
10.0

Really nice high class hotel with two bunk beds and two regular beds, fridge, microwave, and everything you need. I was very impressed!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Dez 2016
9.1

Pretty much a hotel! So fantastic value, facilities and staff for sleeping, truly relaxing. On the other hand, the standard social/hostel setting and atmosphere are lacking so it depends what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Dez 2016
10.0

Everything was quite good. The staff was so helpful and I have nothing to complain :D

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.