Hostelworld.com

Travellers Inn

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 516 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 516 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Travellers Inn Located at La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave., , Quito.
Travellers Inn
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha 0000 La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave.
86% 516
-0.1987191 -78.4898257
Travellers Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent guest house! Unfortunately I was only able to stay for one night, but as soon as I arrived I wished I could have stayed longer. We reserved a two bed private room and were afforded a three bed suite with it's own beautiful balcony. It was basically like having an entire floor to ourselves. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
6.3

Has a lot of potential but not quite there yet. Worlds smallest room (there wasn't even the floor space to put my backpack on the floor so I had to sleep with it on the bed), door didn't lock, no wifi in room and toilet didn't work. However nice neighbourhood and not too expensive. I wouldn't return but if you need somewhere for a night it's sufficient

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean and friendly. And, yes, the breakfast is great. It was also on a relatively quiet street, but within walking distance to a bustling area with restaurants and night life. We had no complaints at all. If we weren't visiting family on the other side of Quito, we would have stayed there the whole week.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
18 Mär 2016
8.9

The breakfast is really good! And healthy hahaha, is really bear from the bar and clubs area, but a little far from Quito hirtoric center.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2016
9.7

Extremely friendly & helpful, unbelievably safe& quiet in a central location of Quito..... Only downside is that the rooms was very cold, no central heating, other than that all fantastic. I will stay there again I the future when I return.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

10 Mär 2016
6.6

They dont have lockers. You have to make a list of all the things that you want to put in the safe box and show them to the recepcionist. It was soo uncomfortable to be counting my money and showing my stuff in front of the other people also wanting something of their bags in the safe box. They dont give you the key. Just because of this I was not comfortable and I wouldnt stay here again. Rooms were ok.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We don´t offer safes in the room, we only have one in the office where we keep things from other guests we were not going to give you the key. Also, we do not require to count money or to make a list of belongings YOU said that was for you to be sure you don´t lose anything. We think we are more than a safe to get such an awful comment. Greetings

10 Mär 2016
8.6

Don't stay in a shared bath with double. ABSOLUTELY no room in the room besides the bed and backpacks. I'v had more space in a 10 dorm.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2016
7.1

Nice, clean hostel with good breakfast included. We had a double room with shared bathroom - ok but a bit small. We felt pretty safe in the area but would recommend to stay in the historical parts of Quito instead - much cooler!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to the mariscal/plaza fosch area. There was 24/7 staff at the front desk which was very helpful! Super clean rooms/facilities and a great breakfast included. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

23 Jan 2016
9.7

Stayed only a single night .... Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.