Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Travellers Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 546 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 546 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good breakfast. Not very social though. It was very cold and I had to sleep with all my clothes on.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2017
6.0

I picked this hostel because of the airport transfer that was advertised for $10 instead of having to get a taxi for $25. However when I arrived they told me it was not possible, even though I wanted to leave within the timeframe given for the transfers, and that the best they could do was book me a taxi and I would have to pay $25. So I ended up in a taxi paying $25, and not happy at all.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I gave you the option of $10,00 which is the combination of shuttle bus+transfer that takes 90 minutes and you rather to take a taxi that takes only 35 minutes, my property does not have to pay with this review because of your needs of more sleep as you told me.

4 Mär 2017
9.7

This is a great hotel, friendly staff and nice breakfast, planned my trips through there travel agent office and they were always on hand to help with any questions. Very good wifi connection and safe and secure security around the access to the building, could stay again next time in Quito.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and helpful. My flight wasn't until late at night. The staff allowed me to store my language at the hostel and even come back and relax in the sitting rooms for no extra charge! Traveler's Inn was recommended to me, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jan 2017
10.0

Lugar espetacular, limpo e agradável. Fica perto de muitos passeios legais pra se fazer em Quito

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
10.0

Very nice facility in a safe area of the city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Nov 2016
7.1

The Hostel is clean and although it is located directly in La Mariscal it is quiet during the night. The Doble-Bed-Room is really very small, but the shower is hot. The breakfast is not that rich as it is recommended (especially for vegetarians, who don't want to eat eggs are no options, just a very small plate of fruit) . The stuff is friendly.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
8.6

Excellent breakfast, nice friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Sep 2016
8.9

It was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was also filling, bread with cheese, eggs, yogurt and fruit. The rooms were very clean. It was very cold inside though. So bring a jacket; there are no heaters. The wifi was great! I'd stay there again overall. Oh and the showers were very hot! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.