Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Travellers Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 529 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 529 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Travellers Inn Located at La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave., , Quito.
Travellers Inn
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha 0000 La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave.
87% 529
-0.1987191 -78.4898257
Travellers Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Jul 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in the Mariscal. My room was super clean and very comfortable, if a little dark (it's on the bottom floor). Hot water was warm rather than hot, but this is always an issue in this part of the world. If you're a light sleeper, beware that there is currently a construction site next door. Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast just okay. Solid choice for staying in a nice area of town.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2016
8.9

The Hostel is nice and cozy, great breakfast, nice staff. Room was recently remodeled with nice bathroom. The bed was not comfortable for me. This was a problem as it affected my sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was amazing. Eggs, bread, cheese, fruit, fruit juice, yogurt, coffee. Rooms were cleaned daily, and the bedsheets were warm and linens soft. They also provides nice white fluffy towels. Very secure location. Wifi was also good. Overall great place for the cost.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
7.7

I had a private single in the hostel with a private bathroom. The bathroom was spotless. The room itself was quite small with maybe a foot of space on the end and one side of the bed, but i don't think that was too much of a negative due to the low price, cable tv in room, clean bath and modest but delicious breakfast. The staff was also rather helpful. I would certainly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.4

Can't beat it for the price and the hospitality. We stayed a total of 4 nights (not in a row) and found the place delightful. Staff was friendly and the breakfasts were substantial. We had a room for 4 with plenty of space. My only suggestion would be to add some hooks for towels as for 4 people we did not have enough places to hang them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.1

Lovely comfortable family friendly hostel. Very helpful staff who are able to help with local information, onward travel etc. Good location for restaurants and walking distance to Mariscal area, local parks and markets, Delicious traditional breakfast

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent guest house! Unfortunately I was only able to stay for one night, but as soon as I arrived I wished I could have stayed longer. We reserved a two bed private room and were afforded a three bed suite with it's own beautiful balcony. It was basically like having an entire floor to ourselves. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
6.3

Has a lot of potential but not quite there yet. Worlds smallest room (there wasn't even the floor space to put my backpack on the floor so I had to sleep with it on the bed), door didn't lock, no wifi in room and toilet didn't work. However nice neighbourhood and not too expensive. I wouldn't return but if you need somewhere for a night it's sufficient

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean and friendly. And, yes, the breakfast is great. It was also on a relatively quiet street, but within walking distance to a bustling area with restaurants and night life. We had no complaints at all. If we weren't visiting family on the other side of Quito, we would have stayed there the whole week.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
18 Mär 2016
8.9

The breakfast is really good! And healthy hahaha, is really bear from the bar and clubs area, but a little far from Quito hirtoric center.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.