Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Travellers Home Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 969 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 969 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mai 2017
8.0

Great location, 24h reseption, nice kitchen. Nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
5 Mai 2017
10.0

We had a great time staying here and the best part about this place, it's spacious and convenient to walk to the town (like 2-min away)! I'd recommend you to stay here and explore the wonderful city of Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2017
10.0

Nice staff, comfortable rooms with individual light and chargers for each bed. Also, large lockers. Located in the heart of Old Town, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
10.0

We arrived late to our stay at the hostel, and then were upgraded because of overbooking. It was so nice- the private room was really wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay there- the hostel was very homey and warm. It was in a great location as well.I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2017
9.1

Easily the best hostel in Sarajevo. Excellent location within three blocks of Latin Bridge, old town & East/West divide of the city. Staff is helpful and accommodating. Kitchen is newly renovated and well equipped. Under bed lockers are convenient, they provide a lock and key if you forget to bring your own lock. Recommend the 2 free tours of Sarajevo, ask the desk for details. Try the Cevapi (Balkin Sausage sandwich) in the old town area, one plate and your full all day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
10.0

Almost everything is perfect: clean and spacious room, nice kitchen with free tea and coffee, very cheap. The only slight complaint is that the bunk bed wobbles.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the hostel, our room was comfortable and had a very nice atmosphere. The kitchen was also well-equipped. Still, the best part of the hostel was its amazing location - it is practically in the middle of the city, 1 minute from the Latin bridge, and three minutes from the Baščaršija (old bazaar).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
10.0

I was two nights in Travellers Home hostel and everytime the hostel crew was available for anything: city recommendations, always in the reception, questions... There is a kitchen to be used by the hosts. The hostel is clean and in a very good location. Totally recommendable and one of the best hostels I have been.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
9.7

中心地まで徒歩すぐでホステル内もとても綺麗でした。喫煙用のバルコニーあり。空港へ向かうバス乗り場も徒歩2分ほどなのでとても便利です。 トイレとシャワーは男女各一つずつしかないので混雑時は避けらようにした方がいいかもしれません。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
10.0

everything was perfect here in this hostel! Nice and helpfull staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.