Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Travellers Home Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 958 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 958 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Apr 2017
10.0

Almost everything is perfect: clean and spacious room, nice kitchen with free tea and coffee, very cheap. The only slight complaint is that the bunk bed wobbles.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the hostel, our room was comfortable and had a very nice atmosphere. The kitchen was also well-equipped. Still, the best part of the hostel was its amazing location - it is practically in the middle of the city, 1 minute from the Latin bridge, and three minutes from the Baščaršija (old bazaar).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
10.0

I was two nights in Travellers Home hostel and everytime the hostel crew was available for anything: city recommendations, always in the reception, questions... There is a kitchen to be used by the hosts. The hostel is clean and in a very good location. Totally recommendable and one of the best hostels I have been.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
9.7

中心地まで徒歩すぐでホステル内もとても綺麗でした。喫煙用のバルコニーあり。空港へ向かうバス乗り場も徒歩2分ほどなのでとても便利です。 トイレとシャワーは男女各一つずつしかないので混雑時は避けらようにした方がいいかもしれません。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Feb 2017
9.7

Great Hostel 2 min away from the main pedestrain street. Felt safe and comfortable. Clean bathrooms, rooms and kitchen. Very well equipped kitchen. Thanks to the super friendly staff for being available 24h. Would definitely reccomend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • p_mucciacito7144
  • Italien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect located, clean and vary nice! People are very friendly and smiling! I recibed a good information about the city, the customs, the music , the best local/cheaper food... It's great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • stcapacchione8691
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Weltenbummler
  • 37 Bewertungen
10 Feb 2017
9.4

Really great hostel. The staff are really friendly and the bathrooms are more like that of a hotel than a hostel (especially in the private area upstairs). Although, we only stayed one night, we took a lot of notice of the kitchen upstairs as we regularly do and it is extremely well equipped. The only let down was that the bed was a bit too soft. Otherwise, I'd recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2017
8.9

O hostel é bem pequeno, tipo um grande apartamento adaptado. São dois quartos com boas camas e bem distribuídos, mas um dos quartos está de frente da cozinha, pode ter influência de barulhos e cheiros. A cozinha é a área de convivência, os funcionários sempre dispostos a ajudar, excelente hostel para descansar e muito próximo dos pontos turísticos. Lembrando que a avaliação foi feita no inverno(poucas pessoas no hostel) RECOMENDO.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
8.6

Great little place, only 2 rooms so you get to know everyone in the hostel pretty quick. It's right in the middle of the old town which seems to be where most people want to be, but isn't super close to the bus station so I would recommend tram to get there. Kitchen looked good but didn't actually get used by me this time. Didn't see staff other than check in and check out as they seem to stay in the office area which is out of the way of most of the hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
10.0

This place is very cozy and warm. It has very comfortable beds and a nice common area. The staff helped me figure out what to see and how to get to my next destination. The location is also very close to the old town and the main attractions and restaurants. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.