Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,772 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,772 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2772
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • kathrinzindel3672
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, great staff, great atmosphere. Staff couldn't be more helpfull. Bar serves good food and drinks. Free Breakfast was delicious as well. Rooms were clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your lovely review. It is very nice to know you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy and that our rooms lived up to your expectations. We are delighted to hear that our staff was helpful and that you appreciated the atmosphere of the hostel. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
8.0

Es ist London!Eine Komplettrenovierung ist überfällig!Sonst gibts nichts auszusetzen!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your kind review! We will take your suggestion into consideration and hopefully we'll see you back soon!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2016
7.7

#The Hostel was very central, the staff friendly and helpful and the offered Breakfast wonderful, even though there were no pancakes although they told us that there would be. The one negative point is the hygiene. The bathrooms or toilets were not that clean and there were lakes of water on the floor. I liked the atmosphere with the little Dance Session on Thursdays! All in all, I can recommend it to everyone who wants to stay for 1 or 2 nights to have a sightseeing tour.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and we really appreciate your kind comments about our staff. Our apologies about the cleanliness, but we do kindly ask our guest to let us know when it doesn't meet the standards as we will promptly clean them again. We hope to see you again soon to give you an even better impression of our hostel.

22 Mai 2016
9.4

We stayed for three nights at the hostel and we would definitely come again. What was good: - the very friendly and helpful staff - the location (bus stop in front of the hostel, 10mins to the next tube station, central enough for a walk) - the prize (included breakfast, towels and linen, and you get free softdrinks throughout the whole day! --> where else do you get that in a hostel?!? ) What could be better: - The beds could be a little bit more comfortable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are really glad to hear you had a good experience at our hostel. Your feedback will be promptly shared with our team as we take a lot of pride in our hospitality. It is very nice to know you enjoyed the breakfast and the soft drinks we provide. Regarding the beds, we are constantly working on improving our facilities, so please visit us soon so you can get an even better impression of Travel Joy!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
7.4

There is a bus stop directly in front of the Hostel and also a metro station 10-15 minutes away. The room was quite small but clean enough. Breakfast is included in the price. I stayed in a 6-bed room together with five guys (actually six because in one bed were two guys) but it was ok for me but it has never happened in another hostel. But all in all I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
8.9

Ganz nette Begrüßung, viele tolle Infos zu London. Frühstück sehr gut. Der PUB ist super!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2016
10.0

This place really is amazing! Fantastic free breakfast, Great facilities, and the Most incredible staff! Great Location with a Bus Right out the front and a Tube Station 10 mins Walk away. The staff make this Place and give it the Perfect atmosphere when staying in London.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad you had a good time with us. Your nice words toward the staff have already been shared with the entire team! Looking forward to welcome you back here on your next visit!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2016
10.0

I love this Hostel! Such a good Location and atmosohere with clean bathrooms. The Open mic Nights are so much fun and for the Price you pay its good value. The Staff were so friendly and helpfull. I Had the best stay here and will be back soon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to leave us such a nice review! We are delighted you had a good time here with us and we are glad to know you enjoyed our free amenities and that our prime location in central London suited your plans! Our Open Mic nights are so much fun, happy you enjoyed it too! We will be waiting for you on your next visit to London!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.