Hostelworld.com

Transylvania Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 691 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 691 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
94% 691
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
10.0

This hostel was brilliant. It was really clean. The beds have really thick comfortable mattresses, probably the best I have ever had in a hostel. The serve eggs and cereals for breakfast. The staff are absolutely wonderful and socialise with all the guests. They play games and have bbqs and go out at night with the guests. Its great. It's a really comfortable place. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Romania! The wonderful staff really make the place what it is. Situated in a lovely old building with a big common area, garden, ample kitchen and huge dorms. Everything is clean and well-maintained. It was very easy to meet people and head out with the staff on the daily evening dinner/nightlife outings. One of the staff members, Alexandra even joined us for a sushi lunch on Sunday, after which we proceeded to the barbeque held in the hostel garden. Miss this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.4

Good hostel in Cluj. The staff is definitely the best part of the hostel - they are kind, helpful, and do what they can to encourage socializing (a plus for me as a solo traveler). The actual hostel is a bit oddly structured with two separate wings. Wifi could have been a bit stronger (especially in the rooms). With that said, would recommend as a mellow but social hostel in Cluj.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
10.0

It is the best hostel I've been in. Aside from rating 5 of 5 in all categories, I want to share that the staff is amazingly attentive to the guests' needs and are always doing the best to make them feel very comfortable. In my case, they made possible for me to feel at home. Thanks guys...you're the best!!! I can't wait to check-in again in your hostel and share amazing moments with you!!! You made my trip the best life experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
9.4

I stayed a few days in this hostel and I really liked. Super clean, super friendly and super location. I would definitely recommend it. Awesome staff ;)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. Amazingly helpful and accommodating staff that provide great service and atmosphere. Highly recommended. Very clean and smelling like it too. Mattresses so comfortable I was considering stealing one.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here thoroughly really cool staff with alot of interest in hanging out with hostel guests to show them around...easy location to everything enjoyable in cluj!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
9.1

Nice place. The staff is super friendly, they make feel you at home :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great location, facilities, staff and social atmosphere in the hostel and on the nightly events. Couldn't be any better!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed at in Romania. The staff were all amazing, the room had lots of space and huge lockers for each person and the included breakfast went until 12 or later every day. Can't forget to mention the free Palinka shot each night and organized events every night as well. It is also in a really good location with a couple supermarkets close by and some really good bars a short walk away. The bathrooms and showers were also some of the cleanest i've seen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.