Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Transylvania Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 718 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 718 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
95% 718
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Jul 2016
10.0

This was probably the best hostel i've ever stayed (and i've stayed in roughly 35 hostels all around Europe). The staff was amazing, and as a lonely traveler it was amazing to see how the staff integrated everyone making night plans together. Loved Transylvania hostel and hope to be staying there in a near future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The athmosphere was so nice! Very kind people! The kitchen and common room were very confortable and clean, also the showers and toilete. Higly recomended!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
15 Jul 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we ever stayed at. The atmosphere was really good and the hostel organises outings to get to know the other guests. Facilities are top notch and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The communal areas are very good with games and a fully equipped kitchen. The hostel is right in the centre and very clean. Only criticism would be that the front door remained open all day and that people could walk to some of the rooms without passing by the reception or a locked door.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
10.0

Definitely will be staying here again when I come back to Cluj

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
10.0

Transylvania hostel was just wonderful. There is a huge range of beautiful spaces to relax throughout the hostel. It's a great place to meet other travellers and has a really welcoming atmosphere. It is centrally located and the staff are superb. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
9.1

lovely hostel: big kitchen, spacious rooms, great bathrooms with nice showers, garden for smoking & socializing, gamesroom hostel is in vicinity of supermarket (yay) and central to sightseeings wifi did not always work

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.1

Pretty cool hostel that attracts a fun crowd. Awesome location and staff. Only complaint was that dorm areas felt a little hectic and crowded.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
10.0

Private double room was great, very comfortable bed. Wifi signal was spotty but not horrible. Breakfast was great! Do it yourself style. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location, right in the center of town and 5 mins walk to bus station for airport.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
9.4

We were a 10 group party and we LOVED IT, we all stayed at the same room. Really comfy beds, pillows, big rooms, bathrooms and AMAZING LOCATION. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel, owned and managed by Fantastic people that understand what this type of traveler is looking for. The common areas were super welcoming and the staff was very attentive, informative, and super friendly. I have stayed in many hostels throughout my 20 some years of traveling and Transylvania Hostel took me back to some of that traditional feel that I have missed from my most recent travels. My experience in Cluj was Awesome and it had A Lot to do with my hostel stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.