Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Liberty

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 333 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 333 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
83% 333
43.7792285 11.2552984
Tourist House Liberty
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2016
7.4

It was so cheap to stay here that I feel silly complaining. There's only one bathroom which was a bit annoying to share with quite a few people, but they kept it very clean. It's sort of I'm a strange location at first but then I realized its a 10 minute walk to the duomo and 15 from the Uffizi- not bad at all. It's a good place to stay if you're just gonna be there a couple nights and need somewhere cheap.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2016
8.9

When I arrived nobody was there, the door was locked with just a post-it note with a scrawled number on it- I couldn't get through, so I just sat on the ground annoyed until guests came and I got into the lobby. Finally a man and his son arrived, they were out eating and it was fine. I did say I'd arrive later. Also, the power went out only in my room, hallway and bathroom the first night, at 1am. About half the building. It was creepy. All in all though, loved the private room. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
7.7

I had a decent experience in general. PROS The location is very convenient, close to the train station and not very far from main attraction. Staff is friendly and helpful. CONS It was a surprise to me that only cash payment was accepted, the statement on Hosteworld page says the credit card was accepted. I also must say I was disappointed with the room I've got. It was quite different from the one in the picture, there was no view but to the walls of the tiny backyard, so a bit dark.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Clean, smell nice not sterile or perfumy, comfortable good wifi, hot shower. Great place to stay to tour Florence for only 25E single room shared bathroom. But this will be changing as the owner will be refurbishing everything into ensuites only but these rooms were beautiful and still only 55E for king size. Pride of ownership is very obvious in this hotel ( not really hostel environment). Loved it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
8.6

The staff was very friendly, but didn't speak very much English. They knew enough to do the check in process though, and it's not all their fault. I personally should know more Italian. The facilities were very clean (the hostel actually smelled really nice; like Autumn candles). The bed was very comfortable too. More than I usually get at hostels and very worth the price I paid.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
9.4

Well presented and clean room. Excellent location. Staff gave very good dinner recommendations. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2016
7.1

A very good place to stay if you want a private room to yourself. However I was not impressed by the fact I missed my first night because I missed the check in time. They should really allow check in as late as 12am if they want to provide a good service. If you miss the check in time you will be out on the street as I was!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2015
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Tourist House Liberty. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Zimmer und das Bad waren sehr sauber und gut geheizt gehalten. Es war sehr zentral gelegen, in der Nähe von dem Lebensmittelmarkt, Busbahnhof und Dom entfernt. Ich würde auf jeden Fall empfehlen, hier zu bleiben!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.