Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Tourist House Liberty

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 369 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 369 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
80% 369
43.7792778 11.2553196
Tourist House Liberty
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Okt 2016
6.9

Avevo la Camera più economica quindi il confort non poteva essere il massimo tuttavia era molto minuscola e il televisore Non andava.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Okt 2016
8.6

Estuve 3 noches, la ubicación es perfecta. A 10 minutos andando del Duomo, el museo de la Academia, la estación central... Habitación limpia, el baño también limpio, habría que arreglar algunas cosillas. Me hicieron pagar en efectivo, cosa que no me gusta, al no darme un recibo (culpa mía que no lo pedí al llegar por el cansancio) al día siguiente otra persona me reclamaba el pago, se arregló sin problemas, pero pedid factura!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Okt 2016
6.6

The room was small but big enough for just me. The toilet faced the wall and there was no room to sit on it properly so i had to sit on it sideways... couldn't help but laugh at that! The shower didn't drain well and ended up overflowing and flooding the floor. I found the staff rude as if i was an inconvenience which is so disappointing since everyone else i encountered in Florence was lovely. Location was great! However if i had my time again i'd stay in a hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Okt 2016
6.6

Good location, quick walk from main train station. But be prepared, reception service is limited, rooms are clean with hard beds.. And decor is dated. Wifi seemed to work well. Might be an option for a one night stay if you are in transition to another location .

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Sep 2016
8.9

Great price, great location, friendly. It has no communal area, so not good to meet people. Only has one shower/toilet combined. Never had to wait long. Would recommend for couples more than solo if planning on meeting people. The price is only slightly higher than a hostel, so was great to have my own space for a couple of days. 5min walk from train, close to all attractions.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
9.4

This room was everything I could of asked for. Staff was a little abrupt, but luckily didn't have to deal with them very much. Rooms were clean, and air-conditioned! Located steps from city center I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to explore florence on a budget. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money - 5 minute walk to the duomo so right in the heart of Florence. helpful staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
6.6

It was my first time in a hostel alone so I booked this place so I could have my own room. It's a nice place. I was happy staying here. It was just really unsociable. The staff seemed pretty friday. Although on hostelworld it said they had a security deposit box, when I asked them about it they said they didn't have one.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
8.3

Es un hostal ideal para visitar Florencia, cerca de la estación de trenes y a un paseo del Duomo y el casco antiguo. La habitación era grande y la cama cómoda. Los baños, viejos pero limpios. Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
7.1

Staff were a bit grumpy when checking in. The room was clean but the floor could had done with a mop. The toilet smelt really bad the the whole corridor smelt. The location is great and the room was really big.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.