Hostelworld.com

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 359 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 359 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
90% 359
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Apr 2016
8.6

This hostel is right on a lake and is next to another lake. Both lakes are gorgeous during the daytime. But at night they are lite up with soft colored lighting and are mesmorizing. The hostel staff tries to please guests. And problems were addressed immediately. The breakfast was above average. But thier map was all of 3 inches big. After I left there I went to a hostel in Yangshuo and received a free 28x32" map of Yangshuo and Guilin.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and had a great experience. We wanted to do a day trip to the Longji rice terraces but arrived too late to book a tour, so the staff helped us navigate the local bus system so we were still able to still see this during our short time in Guilin. Breakfast was delicious and we rented bikes for a day at a reasonable cost too. Rooms were clean, great wifi signals regardless of location in the hostel. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Mär 2016
8.0

Just stay for one night. Great location near the lake. Good breakfast and they can help to arrange transportation to yangshuo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2016
10.0

Super. Le personel a ete tres aidant. Les chambres sont tres bien ,comfortable et cest tres bien place a cote des illuminations pour le soir.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are glad that you liked it here. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
4 Feb 2016
9.1

Great hostel, nice common area. We had a blast at the dumpling party for chinese new year. The budget twin room we stayed in was okay, the shower was really exceptional for a chinese hostel - lots of hot water !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2016
8.3

Really good place; the cats stole my tuna pizza and they made me a replacement sandwich haha, good people!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Cheers mate! The sandwich I made was pretty tasty isn't it? Cheeky, haha.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2016
9.7

This old place was amazing. We had a great time there. It's hard for me to find something bad to say about this hostel. Simply perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback. We hope everything goes well with you. Ciao.

  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
21 Jan 2016
9.4

The staff are great, the location is a short walk from the main shops but right next to the lake. The rooms are really clean and quiet at night. The hostel staff were really helpful with all our enquiries and offer booking help for the li river cruise and the rice terraces. Great security each room has a locker and then the reception also offers a safe! The hostel also has long term luggage storage which we used whilst at the rice terraces! Would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

You are so kind. We are glad that you liked it here. We wish you all the best.

26 Nov 2015
8.0

Arrived here just for one night after our flight to Guilin. Quite chilly at the end of November (no heating in the common room). Nice atmosphere with nice people and staff - even though the staff could me a bit more aware of the " travelers basic questions" for transportation... But great advice regarding local activities (rice fields). Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Merci beaucoup. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.