Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 715 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 715 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.4
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
95% 715
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Apr 2016
10.0

I should stayed for 1 night but in the end i stayed 2 and almost stayed for 3 nights ! Its the perfect hostel with amazing hosts. Felt like home, common rooms are quite catchy for hanging out, kitchen is really good and the terrase is also great for spending a quiet afternoon if you decide not to go out. Definetly gona come back when i will be in Zagreb again. Untill next time. Stefan

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Cheers mate. Thanks for hanging with us. Hope you made it back home ok. If you come back aim for a Saturday and we'll go on the pub crawl. Take care, CRACKER!

23 Apr 2016
10.0

Que decir de este lugar... exelente lugar, las personas del hostel increíbles cráker el dueño, bernard y todos los que trabajan ahí pendientes de todo, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Gracias por pasar con nosotros tan buenos momentos!! Y Cracker tambien agradece que le permitieras afeitar tu cabeza ( : Sos un tipo muy copado y todo lo mejor para vos en esta experiencia por el mundo

23 Apr 2016
10.0

Had an outstanding stay at the Wallaby House, was immediately greeted at the door by the owner Cracker, was an awesome guy who can help you anything to do in Zagreb. A very well organised hostel with lepta of activities and friendly guests. Perfect down stairs areas to chill out. Will come back and I do recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Cheers mate! Thanks for staying at The Wallaby and for extending so you could come on the pub crawl.Yesterday was a great day and you and the others helped make it. Hope the rest of your travels go well and that we see you again soon. CRACKER!

21 Apr 2016
8.9

buen hostal, buen ambiente. algo lejos del centro pero caminable. y a solo dos cuadras de la estación de buses

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Gracias por tu review y muy felices de haber contado con tu presencia por aqui!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
9.7

Here is what makes Wallaby House Hostel great: close to tram stop, close to the bus station, super great atmosphere, Cracker..this guy is really awesome. He provided dinner one of the nights I was there, snacks, even brought me a hot chocolate without me asking! The guy really cares about his guests and it shows. There is also a really nice hang out area, lots of places to plug in to charge your stuff, the lockers are very decent size and come with a key. Neg: One of the showers is a bit small

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks J. We're glad you extended your stay with us and we appreciate the kind words. I agree with you that one of the showers is a bit small but we do remind guests that they can use any of the others. Hope you got lots of nice pictures and that you get to take many more on your journey. All the best, CRACKER!

19 Apr 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en que me he quedado! Muy cerca de la estación de autobuses y fácil acceso al centro. Excelente staff: amigables, serviciales. Me dieron muy buena información y contestaron todas mis preguntas. El lugar es amplio y estaba siempre limpio. Me volvería a quedar siempre.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchisimas gracias por compartir con nosotros tan lindo momento y por ser las dos tan amigables! Todos les mandamos nuestros mejores deseos

18 Apr 2016
10.0

Great wee place run by cracker who is a top bloke. Super clean and very welcoming!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

It was great to have some Kiwis in the house. Thanks for staying here and for the kind words. All the best with the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

16 Apr 2016
10.0

My friend Farrah and I had a wonderful stay here. Cracker and the rest of the staff are the most helpful, accommodating staff and the hostel itself is clean, chilled and homely. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here (The Rakia not so much, has to be done though!) and would definitely recommend a stay here if coming to Zagreb. Thank you for a lovely few days x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Ladies, thank you very much for staying here. It was my pleasure to have you. I agree with you about the Rakia. Hope you had a great birthday L, I'm sure you had lots of fun in Budapest at those party hostels. I'm sure you received lots of things you could unwrap. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ive seen! Gotta hand it tk cracker and the staff - they are awsome. I was there foe almost a week and i had a great time! Hostel is close to the city. Always clean. Always cool people at the lobby area. The staff reay helps out with everyrhing you need. I always felt at home. Thanks! I totally recommend this place to anyone coming to zagreb, i will surely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks E. We're glad you enjoyed yourself and that we were able to find some things that you needed. All the best with the hostel that you will be working in, you'll make a great addition there I'm sure. Hope to see you back this way soon. CRACKER!

10 Apr 2016
4.3

Was not good for me and my friend :( The toilet door was broken also shower room was not clean. In the common area most people was just looking their phone or PC then there were no conversations and good atomosphere. If you just want some facility like toilet,shower,fridge , may be this one is enough to stay. But if you want to something clean and great atomosphere , I'm sorry I won't recommend here. 最低限の設備が揃っているので値段から見ると十分かとは思いますが、水場が汚く、エアコンの電池も片方しか入っておらず、トイレの鍵が壊れ、誰も会話してない談話室がきになるならオススメしません

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Ladies or at least one of you. This is an untrue and nasty review. You wrote this because of what happened the night you arrived. You arrived at 8pm drank too much free wine, you tried to hit on another guest and then he had to tell you "no" several times. Then you left 4 hours later at midnight becasue you were embarrassed. You weren't offered a refund for the private room you had booked for 2 nights and now you're mad. No means no. And be careful how much you drink!!!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.