Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Victorian House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 345 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 345 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
6 Jul 2017
9.7

In walking distance to the Central Station. Very nice staff, room was clean (well... my mother would have objections but I am not my mother). Oh and I love their super soft carpet. The best deal is the breakfast, continental or full Scottish. Energy for the entire day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2017
9.1

It was perfect for my parents' stay of one night during Glasgow's uni graduation period.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2017
9.1

Great location. Nice hotel-esque hostel. Not your traditional hostel but a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
9.1

Bel endroit, bon accueil, super petit déjeuner, ...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2017
9.1

Really good value. Spotless white towels and very good buffet breakfast. Loads of steps up to the entrance and no elevator inside, so a struggle if you have too much luggage!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2017
4.0

I would never reccommend this place to anyone. I had an awful experience at this B&B! The second I walked into the room there was a terrible smell. It was coming from the bathroom - I'm guessing mold! The staff was only okay and when we said something about the dewey room, there was no apology or compensation. Location was okay and breakfast was good, but not worth my stay there. I strongly believe there is a health issue with this place (or at least the room I was placed in).

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
8.0

The Victorian House is a charming hotel. Our double bed private was just what we needed after staying in hostels for two weeks. It was clean and comfortable enough. The Scottish breakfast is quite nice and a great way to start each morning. And unfortunately, the dining area is the only place to meet other travelers. The hotel's location is okay, but it's an uphill climb from the city centre. Sadly, one staff member was rude to us on multiple occasions during our stay. She was on dining staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
10.0

I was ready to move in. Turned a one night stay into a 3 night stay. By far the best value I found on my trip. Great location right next to art school and independent film theater, city center, etc. Breakfast was awesome, lots of choices. Room was cute and bright with coffee/tea service. There are a lot of stairs to get to the 3rd floor, which might not work for some people, and you have to leave your key at the front desk every time you leave, which is a little strange, but otherwise perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
17 Apr 2017
7.1

Fair room for what you pay! Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
8.6

We had a 3 bed private room and it actually came with 2 bedrooms which was a nice surprise. It's not your typical hostel- much more of a hotel like, which meant you can enjoy your privacy. Everything was very clean and bathroom was spacious and clean. I would stay here again. If you were the type of person who wants to Stay in the hostel or meet people in it I don't think it's the place for you but if you're looking for a place to sleep hotel style this would fit your needs.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.