Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Tent Village

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 702 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 702 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2017
9.7

Wonderful experience !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2017
9.4

Staff are lovely, close to mountains and lakes. Wish I spent more time here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We really hope you can come back again, thank you for the lovely review!

16 Jul 2017
7.4

Cool idea for a hostel in a cool area. Amazing views. Nothing beats waking up in the morning and walking out of the tent to see a mountain staring at you. Met some cool people but didn't have long to chat since Swiss quiet law is enforced at 10pm. Provided good services.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Happy you had a good time!

15 Jul 2017
7.7

1.위치 스위스패스 가정하 버스 20분 단위로 인터라켄 웨스트나 이스트로 갈 수 있습니다. 2. 청결도 텐트 안 바닥에 쓰레기들이 있었습니다 3. 와이파이 로비에서만 잘 터집니다.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

안녕하세요, 필요한 정보를 잘 정리해주셔서 감사합니다. 1. 편하게 버스타고 이동하세요. 걸어오시는건 추천하지 않아요. 2. 텐트 안 바닥에 쓰레기들은 다른 숙박하시는 분들이 버립니다. 저희 스태프분들은 청소시간에 확 깨끗이 단장합니다. 3. 텐트 안에 일부러 와이파이를 설치하지 않았어요. 로비에서 딱 필요한 만큼만 정보를 얻고, 아름다운 스위스를 더 가까이 느끼셨으면 하는 바램에서 입니다. 감사합니다 ;)

  • mandychristine884281
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
7.4

We had booked a mixed dormitory with 18 beds. By the time we left we had 22 people in our tent that were added each day. Some beds were right next to eachother, very awkward, uncomfortable if you don't know the person. People coming in and out at all hours of the night, snoring, and overall disregard for people sleeping. If you value sleep in anyway, I don't recommend. One outlet for 22 people. If you stay here get a smaller room with 6 or less if you can. Cheap, good location but not worth it.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Shared dorms are not recommended if you want to sleep and avoid people coming in and out, snoring and making noise..in fact I wouldn't recommend staying in a tent if this is what you are after :-)

13 Jul 2017
6.9

숙소예약을 늦게해서 간 이 곳은 버스가 일찍 끊겨서 동역에서 많이 걸어다녔고 걸으시면 여자걸음으로 25분정도 됩니다 많이 자연친화적이고 마지막날에는 아무 상의도 없이 18인실을 22인실을 만들어 버렸고 역에서도 멀고 샤워실도 부족하고 밤에는 여름이지만 춥고 그렇지만 아주 새로운 경험이었고 특이한 경험이었습니다 사실 캐리어가 무거워서 좀 힘들었지만 해 볼만 했습니다 이 곳에서 돈이던 숙소가 없어서 머무시던 머무르시는 분들에게 힘내라고 말씀드릴게요 ~! 그래도 전 특별한 경험 좋았어요

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

리뷰 감사드립니다! 쿨-한 캠핑을 원하시는 분들, 오세요. 돈 아끼려고 텐트로 오시는 건 추천하지 않습니다. 특별한 경험, 새로운 경험을 하고 싶으신 분들께만 추천합니다. 감사합니다.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2017
6.6

When I booked the reservation I understood that the 4 of us in my family would be staying in a 4 bunk tent together, but when we got there I found out that we were in separate tents and they weren't willing to try to accommodate us so we could be together, which really unfortunate! He also didn't take the time to give us the bus pass that they provide you at the time, and I forgot to go back to get it and we ended up having to pay for the bus. The smoking policy is pretty lame!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback, generally if you want a group to stay together then a private quad option is always recommended, only in this way can we guarantee you to all be together. As we sell beds in rooms when booking just beds and being high season it is not always possible to accommodate your wishes.We apologize they forgot to give you bus passes!

  • eelispalokangas3244
  • Finnland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
11 Jul 2017
8.6

Very affordable hostel in a beautiful spot on the outscirts of interlaken. Grocery store 50m away and you get a free bus ticket during your stay! Facilities are quite okay if you can cope with sleeping in a (good quality) tent. Beds weren't so nice. Be also prepared for some chilly weather during the nights with proper clothing. Superb staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are happy you enjoyed your stay. As with camping one should come prepared for all weathers, but hope you got to use some of the extra blankets we put out for free. Staff will love being called superb!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
8.9

Met some incredible people and for the most part was surrounded by great staff members. Very friendly and definitely fun people. Quite clean for what it is but not the most clean place I've been to. Incredible location that allows you to walk to the grocery store, bars, and free bus ride to town. Definitely would recommend and definitely will return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the recommendation, we hope to see you again !

  • Anonym
  • Sri Lanka, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
8.9

Tent Village is a great place to stay for a young traveler who love to enjoy the nature and the company of fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Fantastic, you hit the nail right on the dot!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.