Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Tent Village

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 645 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 645 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
85% 645
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Sep 2016
9.7

The Tent Village was a great stay, good facilities which were clean, bedding provided, wifi good, staff helpful. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
9.4

one of our favourite hostels. Brilliant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and generally a great experience. Bus 105 is fantastic and the hostel give you a card so the bus is free and tents are clean. The tents don't lock at night but that wasn't an issue as we were surrounded by really good people and there is a real nice vibe about the place! Worth the stay for the view alone! Sad to leave!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
7.1

All reason for staying here is just cheap price. That is definitely right, and definitely all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
6.3

The shower room was for sharing, so I felt quite inconvenient about it. It's also 30 min. far from city centre although you can take a direct bus (line 150) from West Interlaken station. Staff was kind and nice, though. She provided the customers unlimited bus ticket for the days of stay and also kindly printed my flight ticket with no extra charge.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2016
7.7

Lugar agradable, con vista impresionante de la montaña, personal amable, lugares comunes y de esparcimiento agradables y con buen ambiente. El alojamiento algo parco, ya que solo contabamos con las literas y un taburete.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2016
9.7

Brilliant place. Must stay if you are around Interlaken. Picturesque location great people around and a barbecue pit to get the best of evenings. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are LOVING your review!!! Thank you so much and we hope to welcome you all back!

6 Sep 2016
7.4

Tent villiage is awesome if you genuinely want to camp! We had a great stay there. The hot tub was broken though, total bummer. The sheets on our bed were noticeably dirty, and the tents are so close together I could hear people snoring from multiple other ones which was kind of annoying. But overall it's the best most affordable place to stay! They also helped us figure some hikes out!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay. I find it baffling that the sheets were dirty, our guests are supposed to strip their beds and bring us the sheets and our staff put new fresh ones on after every stay. Unfortunately even when sleeping in a dorm room with walls etc you will still always get that one snorer...Ahh the joys of sharing rooms :-) Wishing oyu very happy travels!

5 Sep 2016
9.1

One of my favorite hostels. You need to be open to a little sense of adventure if staying here. The tents were very comfortable. A little longer than 20 minutes walking from the train station unfortunately. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2016
6.6

잠만자실거라면 추천합니다 근데 저녁에 너무추워요 혹한기까진아닌데 혹한기 텐트숙영 느낌납니다 추운거빼곤 좋아요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review, please note we have so many extra blankets you are welcome to use all for free!

4 Sep 2016
8.9

Such an awesome place. The hostel doesnt have a kitchen but the partner hostel down the road has a full kitchen, bar, nightclub and laundry facilities. The village is right next to the bus stop too so its easy to get anywhere

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.