Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 724 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 724 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.1
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
83% 724
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jul 2016
7.4

My overall experience here was great, the room we stayed at had no AC and the week we were here was very hot and lots of mosquitos. But I was aware only disappointing when we weren't expecting to stay 6 days only 3-4. But besides that breakfast is free and is absolutely delicious. Dinner is extra 6euros but much cheaper to eat out. Highly recommend renting quads or scooter to get around.. Or you'll be walking up and down mountain hills everyday. If you love to party this is the place for you..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
4.0

The staff was NOT very helpfull, and seem ignorred when you ask for help! It is definitely a party place with NO room for anything else!! You have to pay for everything, and the Wi-Fi sucks... I didn't like my stay here, and there is absolutly nothing good to say about this place!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
8.9

The staff was amazing. Depending on where your room is located, you can be a 5 to 1 min walk from the beach. The rooms were average although the bathrooms were not very good. They offer a 6 Euro dinner plan for each night, which was fantastic. The dinners were traditional Greek meals and were for the most part really good. All in all it was a great place to stay, I even stayed an extra 3 nights. The parties are unforgettable if you end up with the right group of people staying there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
8.3

Okay so the theme of this hostel is quite clear, it is very apparent and prevalent through nearly every hostel experience you sign up for. The activities are fun and you have to do them to meet people however they're kinda disorganized. Booze cruise was an other worldly experience I don't think I'll ever forget. At the end of the trip I had a ton of fun (actually stayed 8 days) and I will totally recommend my SINGLE friends to stay here if they come to Corfu.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
7.1

Pros: very close to the beach, small jacuzzi, cheap food, good prices at the bar, 24 hrs reception, rooms smaller than advertised (paid for 5-bed-dorm, got a double room with 1 other person), really good and large breakfast buffet, free sunbeds Cons: depending on where you are on the property you have to walk very far uphill or downhill to get to reception (all the way on top) or the beach (down), no lockers in rooms only @ recept., pick-up from harbour/airport no bringing back (35 € taxi!)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
10 Jul 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. Great place to party and meet people. The staff make a good effort at getting everyone involved. I loved the activities the hostel put on during the day. The breakfast was the best I've ever had from a hostel and the dinner was also well worth it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
10.0

Had the most amazing time. I wish I could have stayed longer. The booze cruise is a must.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
7 Jul 2016
10.0

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! 100% stay here if you're travelling to Corfu. The staff are so nice and friendly. (Nick and Su are legends).The breakfasts (free) and dinners are amazing and big Portions. They have themed parties on every night and the bar is away from most of the rooms so if you aren't majorly into partying you can get shut eye. Go on the booze cruise it's so much fun and get amongst the toga party! I was a solo traveller and I have never felt so at home!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
10.0

You'll never experience a better stay than the Pink Palace. Friends were made, drinks were had, plates were smashed on heads. All staff were warm and welcoming, even after a big night on Ouzo. Highly recommend the Booze Cruise, free drinks to be gained and music are just the beginning. It was sufficiently 'Lit'.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
3.1

Honestly the worst hostel experience I've had in my entire life. Shuttle promised to pick me up for the airport then left myself and other travellers stranded without saying a word. Booked a private room and they put somebody else in it. Staff would barely talk to me because I wasn't booking their booze cruise. I asked to be put in a quieter room if possible when I checked in, so obviously next to the beach bar and jacuzzi where drunken singalong a take place from 2-4AM was the right choice.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.