Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Phoenix

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 1,887 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 1,887 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.0
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
83% 1887
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Sep 2016
7.4

Not a bad place but i would not recomend it to pepole looking forward to a backpacking experience . Whats more the bathrooms in the rooms where separated only by a very thick wall... I dont have to tell you what it resulted in ...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2016
8.0

This was a good place to stay, with a few shortcomings such as small room, almost transparent glasses of the bathroom in twin room, and was not a great street for International crowd. Get this one if other good properties are sold out.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2016
9.7

I think that for many places especially hostels, the staff can easily make or break a place. My short time in Shanghai was amazing because this place is near many major sights and the staff happily answer questions. I would emphatically recommend this place to anyone visiting Shanghai.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
8.9

Best Location in Shanghai ever, the restaurant is amazing and all the places around the street are the cheapest in SH, u have to try the egg sandwich for breakfast at the roof top of the hostel (expensive but really good one). I LOVE SHANGHAI

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
10.0

I have stayed at The Phoenix multiple times now, and will remain my go-to accommodation in Shanghai. It is in the dead center of Shanghai, easy access to a subway hub to get anywhere in the city. There is street food and delicious shabu-shabu available in the area as well. The dorms are cozy, clean, and safe. The beds a little hard, but that is the Chinese style. The rooftop bar has a great, friendly staff that are always happy to see you. They make excellent drinks and breakfasts as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at the Phoenix! The location is amazing 5min from people's square and in a very famous street for nice & cheap food ! The staff is very helpful and nice especially when you need something translated in Chinese. The 24h/7 reception was a blast for me as my flights were arriving and departing in the middle of the night. The rooftop is very nice to meet new people and make the most of your stay in Shanghai. Don't hesitate go there !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
9.7

Such friendly and helpful staff - even when they misunderstood and didn't send an airport transfer there was still someone at the desk to talk to at 4am to help get me to the hostel. Really nice and cosy bar area upstairs away from rooms if you don't want to be disturbed again with lovely serving staff. The only thing is that it is a bit of a walk to People's Sq station and Nanjing Rd if the main central area is what you are in Shanghai for but otherwise there is another easy metro stop nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Sep 2016
10.0

I stayed there in a private room, so I don't know how it is in the dorms : It was a really great place to stay! Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi and AC were working perfectly. The rooftop bar, in which you can have breakfast, was really nice to socialize (service for the breakfast is very slow, however, so you don't need to be in a rush). The location is perfect : nice neighborhood, many restaurants in the street, and the metro station round the corner. Will stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Staff very helpful. Close to subway. Cool rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
10.0

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice facilities. I enjoyed the stay. Very recommendable place. I will visit again for my next visit to Shanhai.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.