Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 904 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 904 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • sciharry
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2017
7.4

This hostel is right above a bar/restaurant own by the same hostel. Overall atmosphere is not bad. You can get a drink with no problem. It has great security and has severl great handy stores nearby. However It is kind of small 2.5 shared bathroom with about two dosen people. It is a bit loud due to a bar downstair which closes at 2 am. The location of the place is about 15 mins away from the downtown with uber drive.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
20 Mai 2017
9.4

This place was great!!! Perfect location (only 2min walk to the subway and so close to town!) Staff were friendly! The rooms were a little small but there was still enough space for your luggage and extra lockers and cupboard space. Was great that there was a bar and cafe below.. though maybe next time I'd bring earplugs with me! Overall great stay :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
8.9

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed in so far. Friendly staff, cleaned daily, good location (Right beside the subway and so easy to get downtown) There's a great cafe and bar downstairs and nice (free) breakfast every morning.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful, breakfast is decent, the hostel is cleaned daily. The cafe and bar are sweet and there is also a lovely patio. The area felt a little odd to me after spending a week in downtown first but the commute is easy and doesn't take long on the subway (which is a minute away!) . There are a lot of take outs which are good prices (not loads of options if you fancy something healthier).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2017
10.0

If u r looking for something that is not right downtown will all the noise & crazyness that implies but u still want the convenience of having shops and restaurant close 2 u, then this is a great place. I just loved the hipster/artsy ambiance of the place.The café&bar downstairs is just perfect. Next door r some great rests. and the metro station right around the corner (2 min walk), still the area is has it's calmer times which I loved. Breakfast is above average for a hostel. Staff is great 2!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2017
9.7

Good value. Nice bar, good breakfast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
1 Mai 2017
6.3

I didn't feel well the first moment I came in. The cafe is actually really nice but the hostel itself is just confusing and weird. The other people in my room lived there for ages and they turned their beds into homes full of bags and stuff. I couldn't spend a whole night because I felt so uncomfortable so I checked out right after I checked in. The staff was really friendly though! Overall it's a hippie-decorated and little bit dirty hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
8.3

from airport to kippling station straight to the hostel.Pretty easy. Staff friendly, place and bed confy. Good value for money

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
4.6

It was one of the worse hostels I ever stayed at. Beds were super uncomfortable and unsecured. No electricity plugs next to the beds, only at the entrance. Showers had giant windows facing the showers themselves, so literaly zero privacy. Out of 3 nights I stayed, twice the toilet (one out of the only two) were clogged. The cleaning guy came into our female-only bedroom without knocking and he was cleaning (esp. The bed above mine) *while I was sleeping in it*. Aweful experience.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • drey-1484381
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
9.7

Really good Hostel I recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.