Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Midland Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 734 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 734 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 734
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
18 Aug 2016
9.4

Super nice place. We had many changes in our travel, by changing our dates to come to the hostel and the staff was super comprehensive. The place is cool, well located. I will definitivly go back of visiting again Bucharest!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
10.0

Nice flat, well situated and great hosts

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
9.7

The staff was great, and the accommodations better than I was expecting for the low price. It is; a manageable walk to all the main attractions while located in a quiet area. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, and it gets inside sometimes, but everything else was fantastic.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review and glad you had a great experience with us. We apologize about the smoking issue - we do ask guests to close the balcony door when going outside to smoke, but it sounds like somebody didn't do that. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you visit us again in the future.

9 Aug 2016
8.6

Great location, but cramped bathrooms. Showers had issues when multiple people. Biggest issue was mosquitos at night. Also, someone kept turning off the AC and it got very hot in the middle of the night. Staff though we're super helpful and the place was nice with lots to do.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
7.4

Not very sociable if I'm honest.. Plenty of old people and guys on their laptops in the corner Very nice staff who were happy to help especially the 2 girls Was cheap so can't complain

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • lammerinks_m
  • Belgien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2016
7.7

Good hostel! But the showers need to be changed and are not that clean or don't give the impression to be clean. Atmosphere was good, it's easy to meet other travellers in the common area. The staff is very helpful with giving you advice about clubs, the city and how to reach your next destination. The city centre is a 20 minute walk from the hostel. I was happy with the 10 euro they asked. Good value for this price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Marokko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
4.9

The hostel is dirty and the smell was horrible in the rooms, I was obliged to go out after one night in this place , beside that the staff are very nice . I advice you to choose other options in the area for cheap prices and good quality cheers

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

4.9?? Ouch, definitely the worst score we've gotten since taking the hostel in 2013. We apologize profusely for both your bad experience as well as the smelly guest shoes that were subsequently removed from the room. It's a shame you didn't stay more than the 1 night on your reservation to see how good a place our hostel can be once a small problem is dealt with. Try us again next time to see the difference. Cheers and safe travels!

31 Jul 2016
9.7

This is the third time I've stayed at this hostel but I hadn't been there for three years, and it is still as laid back and comfy as I remembered it. I tend to like hostels which have nice atmospheres but aren't full of partying 18 year olds, so this place is ideal. The staff is really super friendly, there is a nice kitchen, the bathroom is functional, and the rooms are clean and comfortable (and have AC!). Location is great too, away from over-touristic old town but still at walking distance.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
9.4

Great value for the price! The hostel has a really nice atmosphere and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Toilets and showers a bit small but never had to wait to use them. The location is good, about 20 minutes walking from the old town and near the Piata Romana metro station. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
5.4

Las instalaciones son incómodas, me hospedé en una habitación de 12 y es que no tenía sitio para nada, los baños son escasos, ya que hay un único lavabo que no es suficiente para todos. Además el olor de la habitación hizo algo incomoda mi estancia. A favor del hostel es que hay enchufes en todas las camas y el personal es agradable.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.