Hostelworld.com

The Midland Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 681 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 681 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
90% 681
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Mai 2016
9.4

The showers are not the best... the hot water lasts 10 seconds and then goes to cold, then back etc. and the water pressure was a joke. But, I don't go stay in a hostel for its amazing showers, so not the end of the world. Otherwise, the bathrooms were perfectly clean and the kitchen was well equipped! The people working/volunteering there were lovely and super helpful. My friend and I simply had an incredible stay at the Midland where we felt welcomed and at home. The location was also great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel were you feel at home right from the beginning, great people working there and they're always happy to help, free towels and linens and cheap beer. They know where the best clubs are and you'll never get disappointed, I'm definitely staying here again when I get back to Bucharest! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
10.0

A good hostel, friendly staff. The kitchen is spacious with all facilities for cooking. Big room, wardrobe and large community area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
30 Apr 2016
10.0

Greatest stay ever in this hostel! My pal and I spent 2 nights. Hostel is well located in Chisinau downtown, everything is clean with a very convenient bathroom. Last but not least staff is super firendly! Anna the manager helped us to plan our legendary last minute excursion to Transnistria! Moreover we had the pleasure to meet Jean-Marc the french cook/pitmaster who carried out an insanely good barbecue for our last hours in Moldova. Thanks a lot guys! We definitely keep in touch :) Ben

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
10.0

One of my best stay ever. I would recommand this hostel, only if you can handle Alina. She is annoying, she has bad taste in music, but she is a great person as well as the other people who are taking care of that hostel :D I will visit you again guys no matter what You rock Stay true Brian

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • milushkach2350
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
23 Apr 2016
8.3

The place was fine. The location was a bit far but still within 30 minutes from the airport. We only stayed at the hostel for 1 night, so I can't say much. Everything was fine. The only issue is that we stayed in the lower floor and in order to use the bathroom we had to go up the stairs and go through the main door. This was uncomfortable and inconvenient.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
10.0

Sin duda uno de los mejores hostales donde me he quedado. Buena ubicación! Cerca tienes los autobuses hacía el aeropuerto y la plaza romana (metro y buses). Hay varios lugares para comer barato y también tienes supermercados. La chica que atiende es una de las recepcionistas mas amables que he conocido en todos los viajes que he hecho, de verdad lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
9.7

Awesome stay in this Hostel. Staff was really nice, great discussions, some fun and really great atmosphere. I really enjoyed the stay ! The central room is really good to meet people and spend a good moment. It is ideally located, not too much in the center and not too far away. It allowes you to discover some very nice places of Bucarest that you probably wouldn't have discovered otherwise. (A nice hidden beer garden fo instance) I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend the Midland Hostel highly enough to anyone looking to travel to Bucharest. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, making the hostel have a family atmosphere. The facilities are very nice and the location is great; less than 5 minutes from the subway and a 20-30 minute walk to countless destinations in Bucharest. This was the best part of my three weeks of traveling in Europe, mainly due to the staff and owners. You can't do better than the Midland Hostel!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
10.0

very good hostel, nice staff, good ambiance, spacy rooms and comunity area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.