Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The London Waterloo Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 1,407 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 1,407 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.7
The London Waterloo Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
The London Waterloo Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
73% 1407
51.4943946 -0.1145539
The London Waterloo Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Aug 2016
8.0

This hostel was exactly what I needed, good price for London, pretty central, felt pretty secure.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2016
10.0

Great place. Very central. Easy to get to and from. Free alcohol every weekend. Amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
6.9

La ubicacion es genial! Buena calidad precio.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it. Although do not forget to take your ear plugs because sometimes it does get very noisy BUT then again, that goes for every single hostel. Anyway, I really enjoyed this hostel and specially the location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
5.1

La gente de recepcion es hospitalaria. El hostel no es bueno, poca limpieza, los comentarios que tiene el lugar son asi o peor.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Eritrea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
7.7

The hostel's location was impeccable. The hostel site was about a 15 or so minute walk from the Big Ben and the London Eye. The hostel also was not far off from grocery stores and places to eat. Even though there were only two bathroom stalls and two shower stalls to share among 15+ people I actually never had a problem or honestly ever had to wait too long to use the toilet/shower. The only thing was that the hostel had a very anti social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
4.9

It isn't a terrible hotel, however it is worse then the others we have stayed in London at. It was nice having a bathroom and showers on each floor however it was lackin excitement and was priced more then other hostels that I Believe to be much better. Overall I would give this place a 5-5.5.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We have 6 showers and 6 toilets in the hostel. We offer FREE lockers, FREE towels, FREE breakfast with orange and apple juices. Our 15 bed dorm has air Conditioning. We also offer FREE luggage in our luggage rooms. You are obvious a difficult person to please.

17 Jul 2016
8.6

La ubicación es excelente, a unos 15min del palacio de Westminster y el Big Ben; detalle importante porque el transporte público es caro (5 libras el billete de metro). El desayuno está incluido y está muy bien (café, leche, cereales, pan, mermeladas, jugos), también tiene cocina y una sala de estar. Los dormitorios tienen camas de 3 pisos; pueden ser un poco incomodas para el que está arriba del todo, pero cada una con enchufe y lámpara. Buena limpieza en el lugar. Totalmente recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
5.1

The lockers won't fit anything larger than a small bag. To make it worse, the door to the room didn't need the code to be opened. Basically, there was no security for my items. The room I was in fit 12 people in a space that was too small for comfort (too much noise, too hot, too crowded). In addition, the guy who was there when I arrived shouted at me with no attempt to even be respectful (I was distracted by the news about Turkey on the tele). The other staff were wonderful

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
4.3

The only place to hang out and meet people would be the entrance-hall. But it's so unconfortable, that hardly anyone stays there longer than necessary. Particularily annoying is the TV, which rattles on 24/7 and dominates the whole room. The kitchen appliances are comparable to other hostels i've been to, but there are no windows and the walls are black. It looks like a cave. Same accounts for the 15-bed-dorm I stayed in. Relatively clean, but now windows and the charm of a prison.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.