Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London, England

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 333 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 333 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.4
The Lodge at Crystal Palace Located at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London.
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
England
London se19 2bb Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood
81% 333
51.4216773 -0.0698447
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
6.0

they didn't take cards. Unable to get the receipt as the computers were off.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
5.1

Sorry folks, but this is a dump! Pull it down and start again! Also, the staff claimed the card machine had been switched off and couldn't be switched on again, so only bundles of notes in an envelope would do for payment. Nothing dodgy about that, then,eh? Pay £10 more and stay in a Premier Inn that doesn't smell of urine.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Sep 2016
10.0

Sono stata felicissima di soggiornare e non vedo l'ora di ritornarci.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Aug 2016
7.7

Easy to book. Well received friendly reception. Good location with transport links. Good clean facilities. Does need a bit of maintenance in rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2016
8.9

Staff were lovely and friendly and the room had everything we needed. It was basic as expected but clean and comfortable and the location was stunning. We woke up to beautiful sunrises over the park and enjoyed early morning walks through our own private estate each morning! Continental breakfast was great. . We stayed here as we were visiting family who live in Crystal Palace area but it is easy to access central London via bus or train. We would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
7.4

Very dated, could do with s refurb

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
8.0

vraiment pas cher pour une chambre seule avec TV et petit-déjeuner continental. douches chaudes, ménage, linge propre belle vue pour le 7ème étage. la gare est à 50 m, l'hôtel est dans un grand parc. grande piscine, centre ville sympa. très bon accueil. matelas à ressorts hors d'usage, piquée par punaises, auréolé, même pas caché par un protège matelas, je n'avais jamais vu ça. plafond pourri. une vrai champignonnière ! ch.34B petit-déjeuner pas terrible mais ça passe pour le tarif.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
3.1

The rooms were dirty and smelt awful. Curtains hanging off the track. The carpets were filthy and clearly never vacuumed under the beds. Mould and damp on the walls. . We weren't shown how to lock the door we had to ask. That wasn't straightforward. . We were told the rooms were ensuite before booking and the single room was not. Not enough towels were provided- 4 of us in a room and repeatedly 3 towels given, and the final straw was the mouse in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
9.4

It was great staff were super lovely, helpful & knowledgeable. I had a last minute booking in London and just needed to pop my head down and it was perfect. No fuss and easy to find and very close to my destination the next morning. A continental Breakfast was also included wich was good. My bathroom door didn't lock however I'm sure if i'd mentioned it I could have been moved but there was no one next to me so it wasn't a problem. Already recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
7.7

Effectivement le logement est vieillot et mériterait un coup de rénovation. Toutefois le rapport qualité prix est excellent : grand parking gratuit, à 300 m de la station overground qui mène au centre de Londres en 30 mn, grandes chambres, petit déjeuner très copieux, personnel extrêmement courtois et serviable, machine à laver, peu de bruits de la ville, quartier multiculturel sympa, excellents restos thaï, indiens et jamaïquains bon marché . Cet hébergement demeure un très bon plan à Londres

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.