Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The LightHouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 841 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 841 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2017
8.9

Maybe it is written on the website, but I didn't know there were no locks on the lockers, so I needed to buy one. Fortunately there are many shops around as this hostel is amazingly well located: 5 minutes from the beach and 10 from the lake. The atmosphere was great because the hostel is small. Usually you can have breakfast a bit earlier than expected. The hosts are really friendly and helpful! I felt very welcome and at home. Enjoy this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2017
9.1

Auberge très sympa avec un personnel très sympathique qui n'hésite pas à vous conseiller. L'auberge est très bien placée : très proche de la plage, du métro et de supermarket. Les dortoirs comportent des lockers sécurent, les lits sont très bien mais attention superposition de 3 lits, pas toujours facile d'être au lit du haut ! ^^ L'auberge est calme, petit déjeuner avec café/thé, pain, beurre, fromage, jambon, fruit, jus d'orange. Bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande !!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2017
10.0

The Lighthouse is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, they made our visit to Rio so enjoyable! Would defiantly love to return!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2017
8.6

Bem organizado e com boa estrutura, o atendimento do dia é bem atencioso e simpático. Os banheiros são pequenos, mas privativos (só cabe uma pessoa de cada vez) e o café da manhã é básico mas bem servido (pão, frios, frutas e café)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
15 Jun 2017
7.4

Not a party hostel, and that's why I've chosen this hostel. I've stayed on the only private room there, which is too close to the kitchen (and its noises) and no sunlight (since they didn't changed my towels, they were wet for most of the days, that's the reason for my bad rating in cleanliness). A/C, TV and bed OK, small room if you're a couple with big luggages.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2017
6.0

I didn't get any sleep at this hostel, mostly due to a young child who would cry throughout the night and would remain in the room with the other guests. I tried to be accommodating, but I found it unfair that I had to pay for something due to the 'fine print' online when the 'fine print' also says no children are allowed. The guy who works at night was not friendly. Luggage remains out in the open if you want to leave your things after checking out. The owner is super friendly. Free b-fast.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • tecnopolisjb9181
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
19 Mai 2017
7.4

Es todo muy chico. Y cuenta con una sola ducha. Caro para lo que es el hostel. La ubicacion esta bien hay que caminar un par de cuadras hasta el metro.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • jessikabohn2784
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
10.0

Encantanda com o atendimento do hostel. Super bem localizado e seguro. Recomendo mil vezes

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2017
7.4

An ok place, nothing out of the originary but with most thing one expects. not all of the staff speak English and they were not very focused on the guests.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2017
9.4

I travelled alone and met a lot of nice people here! Sometimes they went partying but it's not a party Hostel. You can relax when you want to. The breakfast was okay, they have buns, ham and cheese so when you love Marmelade etc. you should bring it with you haha. But that's the only "negative" thing I can say about the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the one older staff can't speak in a fluent English what'a a little bit difficult in some situation but everything was fine

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×