Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Lazy Falken Backpacker

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.4
Gut 573 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.1
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 6.1
  • Atmosphäre 5.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
6.4
Gut 573 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.1
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 6.1
  • Atmosphäre 5.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 5.9
The Lazy Falken Backpacker Located at Spielmatte 8, , Interlaken.
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
Switzerland
Interlaken BE 3800 Unterseen Spielmatte 8
64% 573
46.6867487 7.8517913
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Aug 2016
7.4

It was agood stay , Maria from the reception was very helpful but the worst thing is is there s no kitchen or any place to repair a food ... other wise it was good

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
4.9

We booked a mixed dorm for four people. very unclean and feel claustrophobic. two bunk beds in a extremely tight space and very dirty carpet in the room. no kitchen facilities at all.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
5.4

Poor facilities and staff/service. Nice location. Cheap for Interlaken, but we felt it could be even cheaper for what you'll get. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
2.0

The staff was completely rude, and had no information what so ever. Specially the lady with dark hair at reception area. She had the worst attitude. I ask a couple of questions and she just look at me like I was crazy, up and down and then finished with " I don't know". The staff only looks at tv the whole time and ignored that you're even there. When checking out, I had the worse experience with their customer service. At one point I was yelled at one point for no reason at all. Very disapp

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
6.0

Location is very close to Interlaken west. Good arrangement for people checking in late as long as you have the email confirmation. My reservation was not arranged properly and the staff helped us in a friendly manner through email. Expect minimal hospitality and just bed and shower to rest.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
6.6

This place is more like a hotel than a hostel as their is no real common area. The rooms are very small especially with 4 people in them but we're relatively clean. Location is good since interlaken is small and you can walk everywhere and it's right by the river. Book another hostel if your trying to actually meet People while your here

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
25 Jun 2016
8.3

체크인 정해진 시간보다 늦으면 안됩니다. 리셉션 문 닫으면서 키랑 영수증 리셉션 앞에 그냥 두고, 시간 더 지나면 1층 출입구 잠궜던걸로 기억해요. 리셉션 직원은 꽤나 불친절합니다. 빨간색 문으로 들어가서 한층 올라가야 리셉션 나와요. 시설은 나쁘지 않았어요 콘센트도 좀 있고.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2016
3.7

At check in, the man at the front desk was very cold and quite unwelcoming. He slapped down a city map in front of me and showed me to my room without a word. His demeanor expressed the hostel quite well also. The hostel is clean and has good rooms, but the atmosphere of the place is utterly nonexistent. Breakfast costs 13 CHF probably so that no one is tempted to actually buy it. If you have other options while staying in Interlaken I would definitely recommend the Youth Hostel or Balmers.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
2 Jun 2016
7.1

No security lockers or kitchen, so if you want to prep food, forget it. However, there were locks on all the doors and a charcoal grill on the patio that are accessible and easy to use. The atmosphere here is nonexistent, but it's super close to town. Probably would recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • tylerw1991
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
23 Mai 2016
7.4

Nice building, small bathroom, though clean had a musty smell. Good location, Interlaken is small so you can walk anywhere, there is a supermarket nearby. I don't know about the facilities, the man at the desk gave me linen a map and nothing more. Comfortable sleep and lockers in the room. Wifi was not consistent. There was a balcony to take the air if you wish as well. Clean all round. I might stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.