Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Ivory Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 110 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 110 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.2
The Ivory Hostel Located at 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi.
The Ivory Hostel
India
New Delhi 110005 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh
74% 110
28.6462496 77.1873235
The Ivory Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
10.0

The staff at Ivory is absolutely amazing. I always felt like I was among friends. They will do anything they can to help you out or advise you. The location is a little bit from most attractions, but the neighborhood makes it worth the metro ride to the big sights. They organize daily activities for free and the breakfast is great. I will absolutely stay here next time I'm in Delhi!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
10.0

This place rocks! Awesome location right next to everything, steps away from the metro station! Many bars and clubs in the vicinity. The staff is very friendly and will help you out if you have any questions about what to do around the area. Couldn't ask for more, specially for the low price and the free breakfast is such good value for money. Greatly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Dez 2016
6.9

Basic hotel. Good value for money, close to metro station. The shower was surprisingly good!! Poor atmosphere in the foyer. Small room. Basic breakfast included. I think I probably got what I paid for. They will offer a free taxi service..... don't bother as they only take you to a tour booking service. just get directions to the metro and you can get anywhere you wanna go.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Dez 2016
10.0

Great location very close to Metro station, helpful staff and good Wi-Fi. Felt very secure and a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Sep 2016
10.0

I agree with all the positive reviews. The breakfast was really good and they were excellent in booking a cab for me, at no extra rupees . I would higly recomend this hostel to anyone on a budget and wants the most for their money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at so far in our 2 months through Asia. The staff cares, the rooms are clean, and even though it is quite popular, the atmosphere is amazing. They take credit cards which is really helpful and you can get there pretty easily from the train station via metro. Thanks Ivory..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Aug 2016
9.1

Great place to meet meet other backpackers. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay there. Will be returning to Delhi in a few weeks and will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Aug 2016
8.3

We didn't stay here long but the staff was great as soon as we arrived. One man grabbed both our backpacks at the same time and brought them up 3 flights of stairs! The room had air conditioning, which is a must in Delhi. The walk to the metro was around 5-10 minutes and the hotel will call you a taxi at a reasonable price. Overall, the room was great for what we needed for the 2 nights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
2.9

The hotel id dirty, dark and not confortante at all (men shopping all nights). The room has no natural light and the bathroom was in really bad conditions. The owner lied to us about officinali turistico information, metro distance and the Price of the taxi.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
4.0

It is a very shady place. The rooms are pretty dirty. Breakfast was 2 dry toasts and tea. Staff never spoke or looked a me. They took us to a shady travel agency that overcharged us and didn't want to give the money back (but finally did). You should read the reviews on other websites as they are more accurate than the ones on HW.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.