Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Ivory Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.5
Gut 105 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
6.5
Gut 105 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 6.3
The Ivory Hostel Located at 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi.
The Ivory Hostel
India
New Delhi 110005 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh
65% 105
28.6462496 77.1873235
The Ivory Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Sep 2016
10.0

I agree with all the positive reviews. The breakfast was really good and they were excellent in booking a cab for me, at no extra rupees . I would higly recomend this hostel to anyone on a budget and wants the most for their money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Aug 2016
9.1

Great place to meet meet other backpackers. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay there. Will be returning to Delhi in a few weeks and will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Aug 2016
8.3

We didn't stay here long but the staff was great as soon as we arrived. One man grabbed both our backpacks at the same time and brought them up 3 flights of stairs! The room had air conditioning, which is a must in Delhi. The walk to the metro was around 5-10 minutes and the hotel will call you a taxi at a reasonable price. Overall, the room was great for what we needed for the 2 nights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
2.9

The hotel id dirty, dark and not confortante at all (men shopping all nights). The room has no natural light and the bathroom was in really bad conditions. The owner lied to us about officinali turistico information, metro distance and the Price of the taxi.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
4.0

It is a very shady place. The rooms are pretty dirty. Breakfast was 2 dry toasts and tea. Staff never spoke or looked a me. They took us to a shady travel agency that overcharged us and didn't want to give the money back (but finally did). You should read the reviews on other websites as they are more accurate than the ones on HW.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2016
2.0

ATTENTION! IT'S A SCAM!! My girlfriend and I booked this place the night before our departure in a very quick way and trusting the good rate of the hostel. It was our mistake to not read the reviews because we would have discovered what some guests had tried to report. ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE!! MADE BY THE OWNER! It is also quite easy to figure it out because all of them are ranked 10. The Hotel/Hostel/ Palace is not a place for international tourists but a low budget guest house for loc

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
5.4

Despite my low rating of this hotel, I will start off with its merits - the hotel is in an ideal location, right next to Connault place and the manager ensured that our taxi driver from the airport (used Meru cabs to avoid being ripped off) got us there safely. The manager and other staff were extremely friendly, and assured us that our safety was of the utmost importance to them. However, the room leave a lot to be desired. They are claustrophobic and dark due to the lack of Windows.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
10.0

Nice location. Close to Karol Bagh metro station. Market where they can repair things like clothing 1 minute away. Shops and restaurants also nearby. Breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.