Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Ivory Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.3
Gut 102 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.2
  • Ausstattung 6.0
JETZT BUCHEN
6.3
Gut 102 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.2
  • Ausstattung 6.0
The Ivory Hostel Located at 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi.
The Ivory Hostel
India
New Delhi 110005 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh
63% 102
28.6462496 77.1873235
The Ivory Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
2.9

The hotel id dirty, dark and not confortante at all (men shopping all nights). The room has no natural light and the bathroom was in really bad conditions. The owner lied to us about officinali turistico information, metro distance and the Price of the taxi.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
4.0

It is a very shady place. The rooms are pretty dirty. Breakfast was 2 dry toasts and tea. Staff never spoke or looked a me. They took us to a shady travel agency that overcharged us and didn't want to give the money back (but finally did). You should read the reviews on other websites as they are more accurate than the ones on HW.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2016
2.0

ATTENTION! IT'S A SCAM!! My girlfriend and I booked this place the night before our departure in a very quick way and trusting the good rate of the hostel. It was our mistake to not read the reviews because we would have discovered what some guests had tried to report. ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE!! MADE BY THE OWNER! It is also quite easy to figure it out because all of them are ranked 10. The Hotel/Hostel/ Palace is not a place for international tourists but a low budget guest house for loc

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
5.4

Despite my low rating of this hotel, I will start off with its merits - the hotel is in an ideal location, right next to Connault place and the manager ensured that our taxi driver from the airport (used Meru cabs to avoid being ripped off) got us there safely. The manager and other staff were extremely friendly, and assured us that our safety was of the utmost importance to them. However, the room leave a lot to be desired. They are claustrophobic and dark due to the lack of Windows.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
10.0

Nice location. Close to Karol Bagh metro station. Market where they can repair things like clothing 1 minute away. Shops and restaurants also nearby. Breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
2.9

Kein Hostel!!! Es gibt nur Einzel zimmer, das Personal ist mega unfreundlich und versucht einen zu einem bestimmten Reisebüro (überteuerten) zu locken um noch mehr Kohle zu machen...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • British Indian Ocean Territory, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mär 2016
10.0

Extremely well run, budget hotel in Karol Bagh area. Very handy for the metro and just a couple of stops from all the dining and shopping options of Connaught Place.Rooms are clean, well appointed and reasonably spacious for expensive Delhi. Breakfast was very good included in the rate and served in the comfortable bright reception area. The ever present manager and all staff were very helpful and attentive. A top choice hotel for Delhi in this price range.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Norwegen, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2016
9.7

Stayed at Ivory Palace for 2 Nights and the Staff greeted us with great hospitality and the room in which we stayed was very beautifully designed and very neat & clean. The beds were also very comfortable which we realized after a long Flight. Booked a trip to Golden Temple & Kerala from the hotel without any hastle and moreover it was a wonderful experience staying here and would like to stay again once i visit Delhi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mär 2016
10.0

Right in the Centre off Delhi, The Hotel is real Gem Comfortable Rooms. A Fabulous welcome and great carrying helpful team. They treat you like a family it's a inexpensive way to enjoy the city. I highly recommend this hotel and the courteous staff. The room we had was clean beds were really comfortable complementary pick up, free breakfast, free interest make our stay really special. Highly thankful to Mr. Arun for making our stay special will come back confirmly once will be in Delhi again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.