Hostelworld.com

The House Project

  • Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 57 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 57 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.2
The House Project Located at Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores, Lima.
The House Project
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores
79% 57
-12.1209425 -77.0317339
The House Project
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Mai 2016
6.6

Mala atención del personal, mucho ruido y música muy fuerte desde muy temprano.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
8.0

The staff were very helpful, offered me a generous discount when I had to check out early and ordered me a cab to the bus station. The bar had a cool vibe though I wasn't there when people were around. Seemed to have a great atmosphere! The music was loud and played until midnight which didn't bother me, I wish I could have joined in! By had an early start the next morning. Wifi worked well, rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
23 Apr 2016
3.7

It doesnt worth for the money. Very expensive hostel for tiny and stinky rooms. Furniture is broken. Staff doesnt help you, even when you ask for a cab three times or what to do in Lima. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
8.0

Bon emplacement et parties communes agréables. Chambres sur rues très bruyantes

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
3.7

Es un _Hostel muy bello pero la atención de los recepcionistas fue realmente mala, te responden las consultas de mala gana, y te hacen notar que se molestan. Muchos ruidos, mucha música para aquellos que quieren descansar a la noche resulta incómodo. El desayuno muy bueno!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
8.6

Staff were great. Nice people to hang with at hostel but very noisy at night, especially if your room is in the common area. It was very warm when I was there so we needed to keep window open but that let the loud sounds in. Definitely a party hostel so if you are noise sensitive, bring ear plugs or stay elsewhere. Great location in Miraflores. Very basic amenities, simple but nice complimentary breakfast.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
7.7

Great hostel for guest who loved to have a beer with other backpackers or locals. For people who like to have a good sleep, this is not the hostel you are searching for. In general it is a fine hostel with very good breakfast and basic but decent rooms.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Beste hostel tot nu toe. Geweldige sfeer als je tegen een beetje muziek kunt. Prima bedden. Aardige douches , en aardig personeel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Britische Jungferninseln, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
27 Mär 2016
9.7

V nice hostel, great wifi, clean, bathrooms are inside the dorms, close to everything in Miraflores, nice bar and good break of bread & jam, eggs and fresh juice and coffee. The staff at reception organise your airport transfer for you too and are helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2016
7.4

I stayed at a private room and they didn't have a key to give me. I would always have to ask them to lock and open it for me. On the weekend I stayed, one day they had loud music (like loud you can't sleep) until 4 a.m. just because the staff wanted to.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.