Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.8
Bewertung 614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.0
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 6.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 4.2
  • Ausstattung 4.9
JETZT BUCHEN
5.8
Bewertung 614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.0
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 6.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 4.2
  • Ausstattung 4.9
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
58% 614
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Aug 2016
6.3

From the reviews I read before going there, I was expecting way worse. The staff is alright, the beds are not really comfortable, but the common room is pretty nice, and above all there is free food in the kitchen! Location is very close to the center and the place is as secure as any other hostel (lockers available, doors are all locked) Seriously, you pay for what you get, this place is very cheap for a hostel in the Netherlands. Don't expect too much, and you won't be disappointed.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
5.7

Fine for one night stay. Cleanliness and veeeeeery many people in one room are the issues I didn't like. The location is great.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2016
6.0

It is a pity that a so nice place is so badly managed. There are only small lockers for your laptop and valuables and no secure place to leave your bag/luggage when you want to get around. Organization is a caos and more than one room as low lighting, broken tiles on the floor and amateur sanitary and shower installations. What you do have is free breakfast and vegetables and pasta, eggs, sauces, milk. And as a very basic or camping type hostel the people you find a great.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

WE ARE STILL RENOVATING

4 Aug 2016
3.4

This hostel should be closed as soon as possible. Everything about it is just scandal. Choose a different place. Trust me.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

WE DON T TRUST YOU THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD IN MIND FOR THA ATMOSPHERE IS ONE OF THE BEST THIS HOSTEL WE CAN T DO ANYTHING THE TOILETS CORRIDOR THE KANTINE THE STAIRS KITCHEN IT IS ALL RENOVATED ALL BRAND NEW FACILITIES YOU GIVE 4 WE HAVE A MUSICCORNER LIBRARY GAMEBOARDS TV PC S KITCHEN OUTSIDE A CHESSGAME PINGPONG FOOTBALLTABLE AND BARBECUE 2 VALUE FOR MONEY ALL THE MEALS INCLUDED FREE TEA COFFEE SECURITY WE HAVE EVERYWHERE CAMERA S LOCATION IS A AAA+ LOCATION

21 Jun 2016
9.7

I loved the kitchen that had lots of food you could make meals out of! Even though the price was a bit high in student-measures, you save much buy not buying all your food. And it was also in the city center so you didn't need to buy bus tickets, you could walk everywhere. Great value for the money! The atmosphere in the hostel were great and we often sat on the balcony just hanging out with the others at the hostel. I absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you hope to see you again

16 Jun 2016
10.0

Loved it, great location and it was great not stressing about cooking food.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for your reply you was a cool friendly guest hope to se you again

  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
4.3

Het was echt heel vies en verouderd.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
4.0

Personeel spreekt geen NL, is niet gastvrij/dienstverlenend en deed er ruim 30 minuten (!) over om ons in te checken. Hostel ligt zo goed als midden in de stad, ideaal! Het is echter erg 'pauper', veel lawaai 's nachts door andere logees die midden in de nacht gitaar spelen recht voor ons slaapkamerraam en niet schoon (zo te zien wordt alleen de vloer zo nu en dan geschrobd). Voor dit alles was het erg duur, tenzij je zoveel drinkt dat je er wel doorheen kunt slapen...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

HET IS JAMMER DAT U GEEN ENGELS SPREEKT DAT ANDERE GASTEN LAWAAI MAKEN KUNNEN WIJ NIETS AAN DOEN WIJ KUNNEN MOEILIJK DE PLAFONDS GAN SCHROBBEN DE VLOEREN BADKAMERS VENSTERBANKEN WORDEN ELKE DAG GESCHROBT DE HOSTEL IS SIMPEL EN BASIC WIJ HEBBEN U NIET BEREKENT DAT U IN EEN 8 PERSOONSKAMER SLIEP DAT WAS ANDERS 35 EURO EXTRA MAAR BEDANKT EN EEN PRETTIGE DAG

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
4.6

Overcrowded rooms. Bad plumbing. Computers in the common room don't work. Method of contacting the owner at night is via the intercom- it goes to her phone- is no good if problem is outside. On a noisy street. Not enough working loos. Didn't seem clean- sheets were fine, but generally... Main problem is the room with lots of beds crammed in.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

what people are doing on the street we don t have influence than you have to be on the countryside

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.