Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Full Moon Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 647 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 647 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Apr 2017
9.1

I once stayed at a hostel where they provide personal storage that you can slide from under the bed, along with a lock. It would be great if this hostel have one, instead of having to declutter my bag everytime I want to take something or rearrange my belongings. The hostel I stayed in before also provided bathroom for each room. I don't mind walking out and got to the toilet or shower shared with other rooms, but it would be nice to have an environment with more privacy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
7.7

Overall nice stay, would definitely go back there. Great location, friendly staff, comfy - though little Run down, party spot right there so One can join in, noise no Problem if you participate.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
7.4

No lockers in the room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
9.7

Nice social hostel and friendly staff. Was a little noisy outside till about 2:30am on Thursday and Friday but was not much of an issue - Just enjoyed a couple of drinks outside and met some interesting people until the pub area was closed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
7.4

Noisy hostel at the weekend so make sure to have good ear plugs. Otherwise knowing this, the hostel is fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2017
8.0

A fun hostel. Nice part of town, lovely, attached pub, food facilities. The staff, especially Chloe were really helpful in finding me some parking, and just generally

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2017
9.1

This is an amazing party focused hostel. I've stayed from the saturday night till the monday and on saturday was a madness! you will love it if you like party, but I didnt really, I was hoping to have a rest and explore the city, so I didnt sleep well, but its ok, I should have check that before. Sunday was quiet and love it. The staff is great, you can plug your electronics in the fancy rooms, in your bedside usb port, or electric sockets. The is no breakfast included.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2017
9.4

muy buen lugar por la onda que tiene, auque algo separado de los puntos de mayor movimiento. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2017
8.6

Place is in a ripper location right in the middle of everything. When i arrived staff were nice and gave me all the info i needed. When i got to my room there was stuff everywhere from the person in the bed below me, i had zero space to put my bags unless i put it in the middle of the room. Apart from that bathrooms and showers were clean. There are lockers however would like to see them in your room and not common room. Everyone there was nice and welcomed me. Good for solo travelers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
4 Mär 2017
9.1

I thought this was a really good hostel, loved the location being so close to town and in Stokes Croft and the room was very spacious.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.