Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Doctor's House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 452 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 452 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Jul 2017
10.0

I loved to be there. The staff is very nice. I found the location perfect. We were in a 6 bedded mixed room, in the balcony we had wonderful panorama. We could cover our bed with a curtain, beds are very comfortable, sheets and blanket are good, they provide towel, to each bed there is a plug, a reading lamp, we had free wifi. There are lots of little details that made our staying very enjoyable and comfortable. Excellent place, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in throughout Europe! Staff are super friendly and the facilities are always clean. Booked in for 2 night and ended up staying over a week. Great balcony to drink beers on!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
10.0

The Doctor's House is a very nice place to stay in Sarajevo. Strategically located a bit above the Cathedral and it has a very nice view. Staff are very friendly and helpful, making you feel welcome immediately. Rooms are clean as well. The unbeatable part is they can help arrange transport to Belgrade!! Would recommend anyone and everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2017
9.7

Hostel was very clean, AC kept the rooms cold and the kitchen was well stocked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative is the hostel is at the top of a steep hill that makes for an uncomfortable climb

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
10.0

Staff was superb! And the added privacy of the curtain over every bed is a great addition, I'm surprised more hostels don't have that.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
10.0

I can't rate the staff and accommodation highly enough! Very clean rooms and usable kitchen. Balcony overlooking Sarajevo is a bonus and the team are very friendly and happy to provide lots of advice about the area. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with a great culture. Extremely helpful staff to show you the bars, call a taxi, give advice about the sites. The beds are great as they each have a power point, lamp and curtain for privacy! Had some trouble with no hot water a few times which is a simple thing to fix and would really make this place a 10/10 I feel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel run by the equally wonderful Cat. All staff are passionate about the city of Sarajevo and are good at giving advice on what to see, eat and drink. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, which was spacious and well equipped with bed curtains, shelves, reading light and pouches for your things. It's quite a hike up to the hostel but the views from the balcony make it so so worth it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal, acogedor, como en casa. Las habitaciones son muy comodas como también los espacios comunes donde se puede cocinar y conocer a la demás personas . Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2017
9.4

Forget the location. The reason to stay here is the amazing girls that run the hostel. Friendly, amazingly knowledgeable and all around super great girls that dig their job and helping people out with advice and guidance. Super clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.