Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 2198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 2198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 7.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
7.1

MUCHO RUIDO DEL PUB DE ABAJO

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Feb 2017
6.6

Nice staff and awesome location. It is a bit grungy but if you're only there a few nights it's worth it

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2017
8.6

Well situated with shops restaurants and metro stations within walking distance it also has a lot of bars around but is silent enough at night for everybody to sleep :) The hostel is very clean and agreeable, the kitchen is fully equipped and the lounge perfect to relax chat or work. One thing I didn't like was the automatic scented sprayer though, it was noisy at night and smelled strong, I had the impression of breathing chemicals.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
5 Feb 2017
6.3

Quoiqu'elle soit bien située nous avons été déçue par la chambre. La porte fermée mal, un jour elle est rester une ouverte. Il n'y avait pas d'eau chaude à l'évier et il était indiqué qu'on ne pouvait pas boire l'eau... C'est fou! Il n'y avait pas de tapis de douche et la ventilation fonctionnait en continu. Il y avait donc du bruit tout le temps même avec la porte fermée. Il y avait une très mauvaise isolation à la fenêtre, on était obligé de mettre le chauffage à fond. le sol n'était pas clean

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, clean and comfortable. Great location too so definitely enjoyed my short stay. Staff were friendly and answered all my questions. Plugs by the bed would have been nice but that would be my only negative. Will definitely stay here when I return to London for sure! Thanks team!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
10.0

I don't want to sound drastic, but my stay in the hostel was one of my best life experiences. B-sides that, cool staff, clean, great breakfast and very good guide map. My best wishes to Roman and Miguel, dinamic duo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jan 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location - near to buses, a 10-15min walk from Old Town underground station and surrounded by bars, restaurants and the renowned Brick Lane. My room was quite cold, but the staff immediately brought in extra heaters when notified. The bar next door was great value, with good food. The only thing I think could be improved is having a larger communal space that is separate to the reception. Definitely would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jan 2017
10.0

Basic bed, great location! Really friendly staff. Secure and safe, decent place to crash for the money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jan 2017
5.7

The room was dirty, towels were not clean. Trash in the room from previous stay. Bathroom sink had a leak. The shower door was loud and difficult to close. The window shade was broke, but was fixed during our stay.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Dez 2016
10.0

Staying at Dictionary Hostel was a wonderful experience! Excellent neighborhood, close proximity for walking London, super accessible to metro with close under and overground stops nearby, bus stops literally right outside. Then again there's also no need to leave when the surrounding area of Shoreditch has so much going on and even the bar at the hostel was a sweet spot to meet fellow travelers. I originally chose for convenience but would make it a point to return out of pure affection.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are lucky to be in one of the coolest London areas. We really do hope to see you again! Safe travels!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.