Hostelworld.com

The Corkman Irish Pub

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.5
Gut 175 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
6.5
Gut 175 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.9
  • Ausstattung 5.9
The Corkman Irish Pub Located at 160 Leicester Street, Carlton, Melbourne.
The Corkman Irish Pub
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3053 160 Leicester Street, Carlton
65% 175
-37.8022905 144.9608016
The Corkman Irish Pub
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Apr 2016
5.4

When I arrived there in the evening after a flight, I first had to get money cause I couldn't pay cash. My room was really messy, cause the others stayed there for a long time and didn't care about a clean room. There was nearly no space to leave my luggage. The hostel is around15 minutes from the center. There are only 3 bathrooms, but on the other hand I only know from 2 rooms. It's a quite small hostel and hard to find.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2016
5.1

Wasn't welcomed very nice when I arrived and my room was really dirty and smelly as there we're many people who stayed long term and I never saw someone cleaning. It was also really loud as a window was missing, the facilities are quite old! Also it's not a good place to meet new people as its not a typical backpacker hostel even if the people who stay here are friendly. I stayed for five nights and as it was too much to let me put my stuff in the luggage room the day I left!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2016
8.6

After many hostels I can say it was the best one. The best, the atmosphere, it place is no very big, that means everyone meet each other, really good people and just over a Irish pub. And the manager is a cool and easy going guy. I need WiFi to live, I missed that. And it still being a young people and cheap hostel, order in the room is not the priority (I think) It is next to CBD (city center) but in a university and quite area. Good experience, I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Feb 2016
10.0

The Corkman is one of the best hostels I've stayed. It's a smaller hostel (max. 24 guests) with a homely atmosphere and several long-termers (some for months, some for weeks), as well as a healthy dollop of short-termers. The staff are good and like-minded, though the manager enjoys putting things upside down ;) Dorms are big and there's a TV room with lots of films, and a decent (small) kitchen, though a lack of communal areas. But the pub downstairs is a good place to go (and not too rowdy)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jan 2016
4.6

The Hostel could be a really cool place - BUT the hostel manager is really unfriendly and won't help you with any problem. Because of that, the atmosphere in the hole hostel is bad and you can't feel comfortable.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

You stayed for 3 days, the first day was my weekend, so i directed your queries to other staff, the next day I had to take the day off on sick leave. the 3rd day i saw you for about 5 minutes, and at that point you did not ask for help with any problems. I was only working one of the days you were here, and can not help you with problems if you don't ask.

13 Jan 2016
7.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Entspannende, einzigartig in Preis zu korrigieren, zu genehmigen ich.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • pamemore
  • Chile, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2016
4.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr schlecht. Kein kostenloses WiFi gibt es nur 3 Badezimmer und zwei Duschen für einen Betrag von mehr als 20 Fahrgästen. Sie stahlen einen Pack Bier aus dem Kühlschrank und wurden keine Lösung für sie gegeben. Mehr über eine Dame kam in das Frauenzimmer einen Mann zum Sex ohne jede Rücksicht auf die Menschen, die dort geschlafen haben. Ich definitiv nicht empfehlen.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Nov 2015
9.4

I have bee staying here for all most 5 months, the hostel is in a brilliant location, and you don't get much noise from the pub. Is a very good place to stay for people looking for. or are working in the Melbourne area for a long period of time i have had no issues with any of the staff members and they are quiet helpful

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.