Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Connection Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 43 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 43 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
The Connection Hostel Located at Rua Benvinda Aparecida de Abreu, 105, , Sao Paulo.
The Connection Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 02038-010 Rua Benvinda Aparecida de Abreu, 105
75% 43
-23.4979904 -46.6232857
The Connection Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • jurebeca3181
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
13 Dez 2016
8.0

Muito bom, funcionários muito educados e atenciosos. Também foi o hostel que tive a melhor qualidade de sono, tendo sido respeitada a hora de dormir nos quartos. Só não concordo com a regra de que no hostel só é permitido consumir a bebida alcoolica que for comprada lá, não ´pode trazer do supermercado. Acho que essa escolha deveria ser do hóspede. Fora isso tudo muito bom.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Nov 2016
4.3

Not one to usually write negative reviews but wasn't very impressed. As a foreign female travelling solo I was made to feel very uncomfortable amongst some of the guests and staff. It wasn't a good vibe. I am a happy and open minded person but this situation and attitude gave me a bad impression. You pay for what you get in regards to accommodation, facilities, breakfast, location etc. But I expected to be treated respectfully and have a lock on bedroom door. Won't recommend nor stay again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Nov 2016
5.4

We only stayed one night as we were passing through São Paulo, we didn't feel particularly safe in our room as right outside it in the bar area of the hostel there were local people ( not those staying at the hostel) drinking all night and being very noisy

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Okt 2016
10.0

Amei o local e acolhimento dos funcionários! !! Super indico!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Okt 2016
8.0

A nice hostel, with cheap fares but good and clean rooms. Very good if you are going to an event at Anhembi or Urban Stage - venues a bit far from downtown São Paulo. Positive point: lots of bathrooms, so you won't lose time waiting for others to take a shower. Negative point: the bunk beds are creaky and their stairs surely do not transmit a sensation of safety.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
9.1

Cheap and nice hostel. People were very nice!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
6.6

It's just a cheap hostel not close to interesting areas. If you're on a budget this is for you. I found good people staying there though. Breakfast is small but ok. Mattresses a little thin, but I didn't woke up with a back ache. Staff was hard on english. Most of them doesn't speak. Metro is at a 10 min walk.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
6.9

Hug of staff was too tight and strong so that I felt it was painful. Shower on 2F has only one pipe, we can't change cool or hot at all. Strong WiFi was available only near reception, no WiFi in dormitory for a long time. There are 2 PC 24 hours available to use, Japanese input also OK.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2016
10.0

Todos muy atentos y amables un lugar acogedor

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2016
6.3

Good enough to stay for a day. Secure and quiet. Nice people. Dont ask for directions to or from - got me lost several times.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.