Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Connection Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 53 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 53 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • jotapecosta
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2017
5.7

O ambiente não é muito limpo e organizado, banheiros muito pequenos, muito próximos aos quartos e isso incomoda. Beliches não confortáveis, não existe tomada individual para todas as camas, armários não muito seguros. Café da manhã deixa a desejar e não dispõem de água .

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2017
3.1

We arrived and were told that they couldn't find our booking for a double room (even though we had the hostelworld confirmation) so we were offered two beds in a dorm of 4 instead. I have no issues with dorms, but this was not a room. We stayed in two top bunks in a room for which the wall was an office particition that didn't even reach the ceiling. You can hear everything in the corridor, the beds shake when people go to he toilet and a man started plastering right by our heads at 8am. Avoid

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2017
7.1

A great stoppover hostel if in transit as its quite convenient to get to the airport ir the bus station. The staff were great especially Pedro was very helpful in answering all our questions. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was decent. The only issue I had was the lack of bathrooms which could be irksome in the morning if people are taking showers and you need to use the facilities.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2017
8.6

Hostel muito bem localizado com funcionários simpáticos e clima extremamente agradável. Os únicos problemas foram com a limpeza do banheiro misto, que poderia ser mais frequente, e a ventilação insuficiente do quarto. Há também poucas tomadas espalhadas pelo hostel. Porém são detalhes facilmente ignorados pois o hostel oferece um excelente custo benefício. Tive uma ótima estadia e com certeza voltarei e indicarei o local.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2017
7.7

Shower room was small. Staffs were very kind and some staffs speak English well.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Feb 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and cool Hostel! I would stay there again!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jan 2017
7.4

Banheiros bem limpos e cozinha bem equipada, funcionarios simpaticos, mas os quartos estavam empoeirados. O quarto feminino nao tinha chave para trancar, ficava aberto sempre, o que me deu insegurança.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • jurebeca3181
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
13 Dez 2016
8.0

Muito bom, funcionários muito educados e atenciosos. Também foi o hostel que tive a melhor qualidade de sono, tendo sido respeitada a hora de dormir nos quartos. Só não concordo com a regra de que no hostel só é permitido consumir a bebida alcoolica que for comprada lá, não ´pode trazer do supermercado. Acho que essa escolha deveria ser do hóspede. Fora isso tudo muito bom.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Nov 2016
4.3

Not one to usually write negative reviews but wasn't very impressed. As a foreign female travelling solo I was made to feel very uncomfortable amongst some of the guests and staff. It wasn't a good vibe. I am a happy and open minded person but this situation and attitude gave me a bad impression. You pay for what you get in regards to accommodation, facilities, breakfast, location etc. But I expected to be treated respectfully and have a lock on bedroom door. Won't recommend nor stay again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Nov 2016
5.4

We only stayed one night as we were passing through São Paulo, we didn't feel particularly safe in our room as right outside it in the bar area of the hostel there were local people ( not those staying at the hostel) drinking all night and being very noisy

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.