Hostelworld.com

The Clarence Park

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 883 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 883 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.1
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
86% 883
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
9.1

A+ : Fantastic location in downtown Toronto with great view of the CN Tower but at the same time hidden away from the hustle and bustle with a nice little park atmosphere. Great fun being had by young people in the TV & Game rooms (lobby building) . Quaint Patisserie on premises for breakfast or lunch. Convenience store and other restaurants a block away (Including Wayne Gretzky's). Manager was amazingly friendly and helpful. TV in private room only working as radio. Exquisite shower.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
7.1

The location is good and the building(s) are clean, nicely furnished and renovated! They didn't have lockers and if you store your luggage they did not have tags for that either, what made me worry a bit. The wifi is horrible in the hostel building (the main building is for students). For good wifi you need to walk next door (and even there it only worked out close to the front desk for me). And if all the students hang out there in the evening there's pretty much no wifi.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
8.9

Stayed in a deluxe private suit with bath #12. Very clean and cozy. I was next to the stairs on the ground floor and worried that would be noisey but not the case at all! Also Wi-Fi worked flawlessly. It seems the really beautiful photo of the deluxe you see is for the room #16 mentioned in other reviews, because while my bathroom was super nice, the room itself was blah, especially since there was no window but an emergency exit. High ceiling and comfy clean bed. Whole place was clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
8.0

Really great hostel with clean and functional private rooms with super friendly staff. Very good value for money, especially for such a faultless location. One problem - our room was directly above a communal bathroom & each time someone turned the light on below, the accompanying fan sounded sort of like a jet engine (so a little difficulty getting a good nights sleep). Unfortuntely staff weren't around to talk to about it when we popped in. Maybe just ask to be away from that zone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
5.4

No lockers in rooms, rooms were very small and this is the kind of place that has people living long term in dorm rooms. Reception is not 24 hours and they didn't answer the phone out of hours meaning there was no one around when I had to check out and pay at the reasonable time of 8am in order to get my flight. Location is good.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
8.9

A central location close to all downtown attractions and supermarket. Transport ( the metro) is in close proximity and it is an easy walk ,- even with luggage,- from the Central Rail Station. The double room with attached shower was comfortable and the kitchen well equipped and CLEAN. Having free access to internet and printer was very useful for onward transport and accommodation bookings. Staff helpful. The only down point was not being told that that the flat screen TVs were not in use.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2016
8.3
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr schön die Herberge, sauber, sehr neue Bäder, sehr bequemes Bett. Toronto sehr günstig parken. Das einzige, was zu kritisieren ist, dass zu gehen, um die Küche musste eine Nacht gehen und kamen um 11 Uhr und die Küche war geschlossen und alle aus und konnte nicht kochen. Er hatte einen Fernseher, aber nur mit Musik und haben keinen Kanal Säge

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2016
9.4

Really awesome place. Very friendly staff and great facilities. The location cannot be beat, under a 10 minute walk to the CN Tower. They helped with free printing as well as providing extra amenities such as an iron and ironing board. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Toronto!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2016
9.4

We stayed in Room 5, which was blazing hot. We slept with the window open while it was in the 20s F outside. This was the only problem we encountered though, and we will definitely recommend it to everyone for location and friendliness.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mär 2016
8.6

Excellent location! It was very quiet when we were there but I wasn't looking for a party anyway. I would definitely recommend this place. Just a little too warm in the rooms though.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.