Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Brit Hostel Zagreb

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 485 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 485 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Sep 2016
7.4

The hostel is well located and the personnel is friendly and helpful, but the dorms were a bit small and the beds really close to each other. Overall it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • maddifagan
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
22 Sep 2016
8.9

Great facilities although no atmosphere, possibly because its the shoulder season. Not recommended for solo travelers wishing to meet people, ok for night though

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Sep 2016
7.7

Overall a good and friendly place to stay.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2016
7.7

We stayed in BritHostel during our round trip in Croatia for 2 nights. It's located at Brit Square so you have a little walk to get to the main attractions but the tram station is directly in front of the hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful. You will find a place to chill out with a bar and a kitchen in the ground floor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2016
6.3

Hostel has everything you need. Except people. The social side didn't exist which is slightly what I wanted. No chance to meet people. The staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful as well. Almost didn't want to help

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
7.7

Fully equipped kitchen. Linen was a bit dirty as well as room's floor. The lounge/common room was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2016
9.4

This hostel was just what we needed while staying in Zagreb. We had our own room so the security was good and the city centre is only a brief walk down the road. The hostel is close to the tram stop indicated on the directions here and there are lots of shops nearby. Very clean accommodation and staff were really friendly and helpful, especially with the laundry facilities! We enjoyed our stay here :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Aug 2016
6.9

The directions are a bit off, the street has a different sign to the name given on the directions. It was a nice hostel, beds were a bit shaky and AC was loud but the showers were lovely and hot and the kitchen was relatively well equipped. The staff were as accommodating as possible.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
26 Aug 2016
7.1

Maybe it's a good hostel if you travel in group, but not a good atmosphere to meet people. My room was empty (on summer), the air conditioning was not functioning, and there were 2 lamps broken. The girl that was everyday at the reception doesn't seem to like the place. The other guys (night and after midnight) were ok. I had to change hostel after one night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
7.4

There were 2 staff member I met and were so helpful and really nice, another one was rude. The rooms were a bit cramped, to many beds not enough space, the common area looks cool but they weren't that comfy. It is in a good location not far from the city centre. And not far from the station. It's a fairly good hostel compared to some ice stayed in. Even though is not to do with the hostel, some guys stole my food out the fridge, I'd written my name on it too. Be careful kids.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.