Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Boutique

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 124 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 124 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
85% 124
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Nov 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay, I was reminded that it may be noisy as there are bars in that area, but I found it quitter than expected. .thank you

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Okt 2016
9.7

Staff were helpful but not entirely friendly. However one female member of staff who served us breakfast was amazing! Breakfast was delicious! Very close to city centre and only a short walk from the bus and train station. Private room was clean and had a booklet with a variety of maps and helpful tips. My bed sheets had a tear and stain on them but you could tell they were clean. Lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
8.9

Me ha gustado mucho. Tiene muy buena ubicación. La unica pega es que la dutxa es un poco antigua.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
6.9

Hotel bruyant

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
8.9

Overall very pleased. Only negative was it was very loud at night with all the clubs and bars which woke me up in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
8.3

Cozy hotel in the city center with free breakfast and nice room. They were able to check me in at 11 which was really nice and in general was clean just I did not like the shower because there were little stan on the corner. Anyway it was really nice stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
5.7

The hotel itself is alright, nice staff and the room was fine. But the "noise from surrounding bars" that they warned us to expect was a band playing just outside our window in the yard. Closing the window was no use, it felt like the band was playing right beside our bed. The walls were vibrating and we had to shout to understand each other's talk. When the band finally stopped, guests of the hotel continued to make noise by shouting in the aisle and slamming doors. We couldn't get any rest

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
3 Aug 2016
6.9

Friendly staff. Very noisy outside, also on weekdays. Good breakfast

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.