Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Beach Village Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 183 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 183 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0
The Beach Village Backpackers Located at 100/5 Moo 1, Baan Tai Beach, Koh Phangan.
The Beach Village Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 100/5 Moo 1, Baan Tai Beach
78% 183
9.7068574 99.9995326
The Beach Village Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jan 2017
9.1

loved it at beach village! On the beach and the pool was so nice and always clean. They arrange taxis for guests (for a small fee) to lots of parties like full moon and jungle party but the hostel itself is a nice place to chill and get over a hangover. The bean bags were great too! Only downsides are your bed gets really sandy as the sheets don't get changed and the pool is open to the public for 100baht so we had a naked 2 year old screaming and running around. Would be nice if it was private.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • taco2408
  • Wales, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
2.3

This was the worst hostel stay of my life. There are no mirrors in the bedroom, convient plug sockets or lockers. They dont provide you with a blanket/quilt. There was thefts in my dorm and the owner came into my room with police and lied to me accusing me of being the theif, said they had video evidence of me and was interogating me and making me out to be a criminal. He finally believed me as i was innocent but i had no apology and no one else in the room was questioned like i was.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2016
6.6

Stayed here for 7 nights over New Year's Eve. There was no wifi in the dorm and no blanket on the bed, despite the air con being freezing! You had to pay for the blanket as well as 300baht deposit for a towel and 500baht for the key deposit! Staff working in the restaurant were moody and asked me to pay twice for my breakfast, claiming I hadn't paid! If the pool/bar/beach wasn't part of it then it would've been awful. The people were lovely though so it didn't ruin my time

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2016
5.1

We booked a twin private to be shown to a shack no hot water plastic pillows and ant infestation for £25 a night we complained and moved to a second bigger shack hot water and more comfy bed but it's so over priced for the basic accomdation you get. The facilities are good except you will wait around 45mins 4 an egg fried rice and staff can be grumpy . The pool and beach bar are amazing except they play the same deep house ALL day long. Advise stay at cosy bungalows down the road. Better vides

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Dez 2016
5.4

We stayed in the 12 bed dorm room, the bunk beds almost fall apart if you clime up or move when you're in the top bed.. The pillows are s***, you have to pay a 300 deposit for a blanket and 300 for a towel. They don't really clean the rooms, there is a lot of sand and no bins. For the 4 dorm rooms there was only 1 (cold) shower that we could lock the door from, same story with the toilets. Pool and beach are nice, sun beds have to be replaced though, they are literally falling apart.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Nov 2016
8.6

Super lokalizacja hostelu, nad samym oceanem. Duzy basen dostepny odd rana do wieczora. Pokoje klimatyzowane co moze sprawiac klopot w dogadaniu sie o ustalona temperature. Lazienki tylko z zimna woda ale przy goracych temperaturach nie przeszkadza to. Czyszczone codziennie rano jednak wieczoram czystosc pozostawia nieco do zyczenia. Na terenie hostelu mozliwosc wypozyczenia skutera oraz szafek na przechowanie rzeczy. Obsluga odebrala nas z portu za darmo. W poblizu dwa supermarkety.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
9.4

We had so much fun in this hostel,we had planned to go to the full moon party on the 17th of November but unfortunately it was cancelled because of the kings passing. Although this didn't affect our stay as the hostel made a great effort to keep the guests happy by throwing a UV paint pool party. I would recommend getting scooters if you stay here as it allows you to travel round the whole island. Overall, great hostel right on the beach and met some great people, would 100% go back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Okt 2016
9.7

Nice location. Volleyball field, nice bar, nice and funny stuff. Cool pool area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
8.3

was in the most beautiful location, the owner was very friendly & the food all tastes amazing. Only downfall was the brown tap water.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
7.4

What you need to know WiFi comes and goes Aircon is great. They have a great pool and bar, and they're literally on the beach. Staff friendly as. Have a number of dogs that are so friendly, so if you like animals go here. We were sad to leave the dogs at the end of our stay haha. Really negative point is their water stinks so bad. I felt like I was showering in dirty water even tho it looks clean. This seemed to get worse as it got busier. But it's something the hostel really needs to fix.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.