Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Backpackshack

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 466 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 466 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
83% 466
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Nov 2016
8.0

Todo muy bien pero a las habitaciones les haría falta un poco más de mantenimiento y mejorar la decoración. Un detalle a mejorar sería dejar la calefacción toda la noche y no apagarla, también poner jabón de mano en los baños. El precio es muy económico y la estación de Acton Town está muy cerquita para llegar al centro con facilidad. Tiene cocina para cocinar y la zona es muy tranquila.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Nov 2016
8.6

Good enviroment. The owner is friendly and nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Nov 2016
7.1

Nous sommes restés une nuit au backpackshack en chambre privative. Situé au dessus d'un petit bar de quartier. Pas vraiment d'ambiance intéressante, assez tranquille comme quartier et hostel. Environ 30 Minutes de Victoria station par Picadilly Line. Plusieurs restaurants, cafés et épiceries à 5 Minutes de marche. Bien pour le prix mais nous n'y retournerions probablement pas du à la localisation.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
7.4

Door locks were broken. I went into first room, the door knob was broken,so I requested to change the room. unfortunately, the second room had the same issue. the staff is very friendly and very helpful. they have central heating which they switch-off during the nights, So in winters it can be really cold in the rooms. however, you can request for extra blankets. Morrisons is close by. Overall value for money. try to reach the hostel by 9.30PM.the area is not so good to roam late in the nights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

The door handle in the first room was broken, unfortunately it broke whilst the room was being prepared for you. There was no broken door handle in the second room and also there was no broken door locks. It is important to recognise the difference between the door handle and the door lock - NO door locks were broken, so your review is wrong. We have an excellent record in terms of security and are disappointed by your inaccurate comments. Also in over 7 years no guests have come to any harm in the local area either at night or at any time....

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Okt 2016
10.0

One of the better hostels I've been to - close to the supermarket, laundromat, public transport. Have made its pub my local (even though I now live an hour away).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
8.9

The Backpackshack was a very neat little hostel above a nice little pub. The people were interesting and there was a toilet, a bed and a shower. And for 25 quid. You can't expect anything more. It was a very tight knit place and felt very personal. I would totally stay again if I came round the same parts again and was in need of a bed. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Okt 2016
8.9

Took a trip to London for a gig in Islington and although the Backpackshack was a little far out of Central London (about 35 minutes on the tube/£30 taxi) it was an absolute bargain. Friendly staff, really cheap and we had everything we needed. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
10.0

I liked it the staff were polite and helpful even the night staff in finding me a cup of tea... a 3.00am when I could not sleep certainly stay there a gain..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic little find . Very clean . Staff couldnt have been more friendly andhelpfull. Will definately use again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
9.7

Estoy muy contento con el hostal, mucho mejor de lo que esperaba. La atención ha sido muy buena y estaba todo muy limpio.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.