Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Backpackshack

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 449 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 449 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
85% 449
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
9.7

Estoy muy contento con el hostal, mucho mejor de lo que esperaba. La atención ha sido muy buena y estaba todo muy limpio.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Sep 2016
9.4

This place was more of a hotel than a hostel! All private rooms no dorms and proper private bathrooms as well as a large fully equipped kitchen. Seemed like a quiet family pub which I preferred as there is no noise for a good nights sleep and there's 24hr access if you want to go out for a party experience. The owner was lovely and helped us with our bags. Defiantly worth the extra couple of dollars a night for a couple or two friends. Wish we could have stayed longer I'd defiantly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2016
6.9

Authentic

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
8.6

Great room and bath, really clean, and the lady was very lovely. But, just don't forget THEY ARE INSIDE THE TALBOT PUB". Because we looked for number one, and walked like 20 minutes at The same street To find it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
5.7

Kitchen open only 08:00-24:00 so forget about breakfast when going out early. No loundry facilities. Windows dont close proparly even in the bathroom. 2shower rooms for whole building. Good price(£25/ night)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Aug 2016
9.7

Really cozy place to stay, tube not far away and lovely lovely people ! Beautiful kitchen as well. Would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in London !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2016
10.0

Accueil très chaleureux. Le personnel met tout en oeuvre pour que le client se sente bien. Une mention spéciale pour Derrick qui a été particulièrement serviable et à notre écoute. Nous reviendrons, c'est sûr!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
8.0

It was nice to stay here. Instead of bar in house, it is silent place, kind people, not so much rooms in hostel, I felt comfotable as at home.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
9.7

It is a very nice, safe and quiet hostel. I enjoyed my staying there very much, and the owners were great people!:-) I totally recomand it, and definitely I'll stay there again in my next visit to London!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
5.4

My daughter and i were very disappointed on our arrival when we discovered the size of our so-called "bedroom" : 6 meters square!! There were very uncomfortable, metallic and noisy bunkbeds, a small chest of drawers , a wardrobe and sort of a bedside table. No seat, no armchair, no bedside lamp. We could hardly move, I couldn't sit upright on my bed, only on the floor!! The kitchen was oldish and greasy. I claimed another bedroom but the manager reacted very negatively.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Yes we have a 98% rating for staffing through being negative to guests. Perhaps it is you who is negative. We were not in a position to offer you a bigger room, the room you identified was roughly the same size and you were told you could have it but that I was not able to do the transfer at that exact moment in time but later in the day. I find your twisting of the truth and your attempt to demonise my business with unfair comments and ratings quite demoralising. Thankfully guests like yourself are very rare...

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.