Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Backpackshack

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 441 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 441 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
86% 441
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Aug 2016
10.0

Accueil très chaleureux. Le personnel met tout en oeuvre pour que le client se sente bien. Une mention spéciale pour Derrick qui a été particulièrement serviable et à notre écoute. Nous reviendrons, c'est sûr!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
8.0

It was nice to stay here. Instead of bar in house, it is silent place, kind people, not so much rooms in hostel, I felt comfotable as at home.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
9.7

It is a very nice, safe and quiet hostel. I enjoyed my staying there very much, and the owners were great people!:-) I totally recomand it, and definitely I'll stay there again in my next visit to London!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
5.4

My daughter and i were very disappointed on our arrival when we discovered the size of our so-called "bedroom" : 6 meters square!! There were very uncomfortable, metallic and noisy bunkbeds, a small chest of drawers , a wardrobe and sort of a bedside table. No seat, no armchair, no bedside lamp. We could hardly move, I couldn't sit upright on my bed, only on the floor!! The kitchen was oldish and greasy. I claimed another bedroom but the manager reacted very negatively.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Yes we have a 98% rating for staffing through being negative to guests. Perhaps it is you who is negative. We were not in a position to offer you a bigger room, the room you identified was roughly the same size and you were told you could have it but that I was not able to do the transfer at that exact moment in time but later in the day. I find your twisting of the truth and your attempt to demonise my business with unfair comments and ratings quite demoralising. Thankfully guests like yourself are very rare...

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, I'd probably repeat next time I go to London.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
9.4

Back pack shack was a really great place to stay in London. Our room was perfectly clean and had a large balcony. The kitchen and bathroom facilities were absolutely fantastic, the place like home very quickly. Only issue was accessing the east side of London. A trip to shoreditch took about 45-50 minutes from Acton Town station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
7.4

Stayed in a double room for 5 days. Staff are very friendly and relaxed, location is around 10 minutes walk to Acton Town station (30m to central). Room itself was clean with sockets, wifi and kitchen on the middle floor. Not a social hostel but clean and comfortable, accessible 24h as you get a key. Pricey but so is everywhere in London.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
8.6

This was a little rough around the edges , but clean , friendly and good beer and near acton town and tube station . the street was quite to .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay here. Very close to the tube station and over ground line. Lovely rooms, great kitchen facilities and very big clean bathrooms. Staff could not do enough for you, very relaxed and easy going. Felt at home.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
6.3

Adequate place to stay for a reasonable price in London. A bit tricky to find as first as the sign is saying "Talbot's inn", and we found no reference to the backpackshack outside. The reception by the innkeeper was pleasant helpful and hospitable. The building standard was not very good with some doorhandles feeling loose, and the lock to our room not properly fastened (made geting the key out a bit tricky, but the lock worked). But the place was clean, and not falling apart.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.