Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

The Attic Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1,064 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1,064 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.4
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 1064
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
7.1

War ok. Hatte bei der Top Bewertung mehr erwartet. Hat mich gestört, dass mit gratis wifi geworben wird man aber dann vor Ort erst rausfindet, dass es nur um 3h gratis wifi handelt. Die Spinde sind aus Plastik. Betten sind ok aber quitschen. Lage ist der Hammer. Küche ist sehr gut.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you liked your stay. We never at any point offer "free WiFi". However we do offer 3 hours of free WiFi on arrival which is login/logout. Our lockers are mental and never had an issue with them during the 3 years we have been open. We do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome helpful staff, nice clean rooms, clean and well equipped kitchen with heaps of free spices and stuff where you always get to know new people. Also the location of the hostel couldn't be better. Had so much fun going to the Irish pub in the same street a lot of times with live music every night. They really help you with any problem and even with planning your whole trip around NZ. Can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you loved your time with us at The Attic. The staff here are awesome and genuinely love their jobs and like to help everyone with any issues or advice. We do have a central location which is ideal for exploring Auckland, and the Irish bar is a lot of fun. We hope that you come back if your ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

28 Jun 2016
8.6

It's not that modern anymore, than you can see from the pictures! But of course still good and in the middle of the city. There is everything what you want! 3h of free wifi (which is enough if you just stay a couple of nights :) )

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. we are happy that you had a good stay during your time with us. We do feel that we have a very simplistic but very cool and social hostel. The location is perfect for guest wanting to see everything within Auckland. We do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland again :) The Attic team :)

16 Jun 2016
9.4

The hostel's location was perfect, 5 min to supermarkt und the InterCity bus station. The later was the reason why I stayed here. The rooms were alright, but there good by more space for luggage... The bathroom could also do with more storage space especially in the showers. The kitchen and lounge was nice, and the terrace quiet comfortable. Staff was super friendly and amazing. Only negative, have to pay for wifi after 3h...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay within our hostel. The location is perfect for guests to get onto on-going travel. We do have plenty of rooms under the beds for luggage that we hope people do use. We have some awesome staff here that are happy to help anyone with almost anything. Unfortunately you will find that WiFi costs in most places in the CBD of Auckland.. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2016
8.3

Super gelegenes Hostel im Zentrum von Auckland! Sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at our hostel. We do have a great central location which is ideal for backpackers wanting to explore the city and be nearby their ongoing forms on transport. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

4 Mai 2016
9.4

Sehr cooles Hostel, sehr nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter mit denen man sehr viel Spaß haben kann.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We are glad that you found our staff friendly and approachable. We do try and make the vibes as comfortable as possible. We do hope that you come back another day :) The Attic team :)

3 Mai 2016
8.3

Hostel hat Alles was man braucht incl netten gemeinschaftsbereich und großartig ausgestatteter Küche. Betten sind gut und insgesamt sauber für die Menge an Leute.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
9.1

Very clean and tidy, even the kitchen! Rooms are nice and comfortable. Great location. Staff friendly and helpful. Lovely lounge, TV room and roof terrace. Would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Auckland.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So glad that you had a very enjoyable stay while you were with us at The Attic. We appreciate that being clean is essential to guests so we do everything in our power to ensure this. We do have a brilliant team here that genuinely love working here and that really shows to guests and makes everyone feel happy and relaxed. We do hope you come back some time :) The Attic team :) The Attic team :)

5 Apr 2016
8.9

An sich ein super Hostel, tolle Lage, direkt neben dem Skytower. Ist ziemlich modern alles, große Küche, schöne Dachterasse, wo man sich mich anderen austauschen kann. Schwach fand ich, dass ich 2x das Zimmer wechseln musste. Ich habe zwar in 2 Etappen gebucht gehabt, aber man hätte das meiner Meinung man schon sehen und dementsprechend die Zimmer einteilen können. Aber dennoch war ich sehr zufrieden und würde jederzeit wieder hier übernachten wenn ich in Auckland bin!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good a review. We are in the heart of Auckland CBD meaning we are close by to everything Auckland has to offer, including the Sky Tower just a short walk away. Unfortunately sometimes it is not possible to keep someone in one room if they have made different bookings as we can get quite busy and the spaces in that room may be filled. It's great to see that this wasn't an issue and you enjoyed your time here. If you return to Auckland, we hope to see you again! The Attic Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2016
9.1

The attic Backpackers is a great hostel. Staffel is friendly, its clean and there is a great athomosphere. Aspeciaaly in the evening you can come together in the Kirchen and there is even something to go out. Its just nice there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. It's great that you found our staff friendly and contributed to the "great atmosphere" we have here. The kitchen and deck are great places to socialise at night, its nice to hear you made the most of it! We hope you stay with us again if you are ever in Auckland again. The Attic Team :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.