Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Attic Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1662 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1662 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel in AUckland CBD. Would stay there whenever in Auckland again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2017
7.4

Alles in allem gut. Geräumige Zimmer, saubere Duschen. Ordentliche Küche. Sehr gut, dass es eine kiste gibt mit 'free food'! Jedoch keine Klimaanlge im Zimmer, deshalb heiss und laut im Zimmer, da Fenster offen zum lüften. Keine Möglichkeit, um Kleider aufzuhängen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do not have air conditioning in the room but we try and combat Auckland's humidity with fans in each of the rooms - unfortunately sometimes this is not enough. Our hostel is quite small so we try and maximize space as best we can - unfortunately this is why we are unable to offer any space to hang dry clothes - for this reason we have a clothes dryer. We love the free food shelf too... any bit helps a backpacker! We hope that you choose to stay with us again! - The Attic Team

2 Apr 2017
9.7

Das beste Hostel in dem ich seit langem war. Ich hab mich rundum wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad that we were able to make you feel completely at home - that is what we strive for. As we are a smaller hostel our staff try to go above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable and not as if they're just another number. :) We hope that you choose to stay with us again! - The Attic Team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
1 Apr 2017
8.3

Our twin room was quite smelly due to a Restaurant fan outside. With windows closed though much too hot. Otherwise very good stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have nearby restaurants and around meal times sometimes the smells drift upwards. While we do not offer air conditioning we try and combar Auckland's humidity by having a fan in each of the rooms - however sometimes this isn't enough. I hope that these issues do not deter you from staying with us in the future. - The Attic Team

28 Mär 2017
8.9

Super Lage - direkt in der Stadt! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants ums Eck. Shuttle vom Flughafen hält in der Nähe. Einziger "Kritikpunkt" WLAN begrenzt - hat uns aber vollkommen gereicht. Küche war ein Traum für jeden back Packer 👍🏻

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our centrally located hostel makes in an ideal place to start your trip in Auckland. We are just a couple minute walk from many major attractions, shops and Sky Bus bus stops. We do offer guests 3 hours of login/logout wifi on arrival and this they are able to use at their discretion. Unfortunately free wifi is hard to come by in New Zealand, and definitely in downtown Auckland, so we believe this is generous. We hope that you choose to stay with us next time you're in Auckland. - The Attic Team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
23 Mär 2017
10.0

Ich würde sagen das beste Hostel in Auckland! 1a Lage, super nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber und tolle Atmosphäre! Gut zum entspannen, ich würde sofort wiederkommen :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are stoked that you loved your stay with at the Attic. We agree with you and also think that we are the best hostel in Auckland.... but maybe we're a bit biased! The hostel is super relaxed and all of the shared spaces are set up in a way that is optimal for guests to socialize and and make new friends. We hope that you come back soon! - The Attic Team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
21 Mär 2017
9.1

Super Hostel. Sehr zentral gelegen, zuvorkommendes Personal, 3h WLAN for free, super Küche & Terrasse, Bad immer sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer waren absolut okay. Einziges Manko - es gibt keine Schränke, in denen man sein Zeug einschließen kann.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled that you loved your stay with us at the Attic. Upon arrival we give each guest 3 hours of complimentary login/logout wifi that they can use at they choose. After that wifi is available for purchase. The staff are always cleaning - we have a regular cleaning schedule, professional cleaning overnight and regular checks so that nothing gets missed or overlooked! We hope to see you next time you're in Auckland. - The Attic Team

16 Mär 2017
8.6

Abgesehen von nur 3h Internet pro Aufenthalt eine wirklich coole Bude. Gross, mitten im Zentrum, netter/s Staff. Preis/Leistung = top.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank for you taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your stay with us. We do offer 3 hours of complimentary login/logout wifi that guests can use that their discretion. Unfortunately we live in a country where most wifi isn't free but we do want offer something to guests. Our spacious hostel is located within walking distance to some of Auckland's biggest attractions like the Sky Tower and the Viaduct Harbour - so naturally we're a perfect starting point to explore the city... at least we think so! We hope to see you again! - The Attic Team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2017
8.3

Super Lage und mit allem ausgestattet, sogar Spiele, TV und Buecher und Terasse vorhanden. Ich fand das Hostel etwas zu gross und unpersoenlich und zudem hat man nur 3 Stunden freies Wlan, bei welchem man sich staendig wieder ausloggen muss. Die letzten zwei Punkte hat es ein wenig unsympathisch gemacht. Ansonsten super fuer einen kurzen Aufenthalt.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Attic. Having less than 100 beds we are actually one of the smallest hostels in downtown Auckland. We offer 3 hours of complimentary login/logout wifi which is believe to be quite generous as most hostels in New Zealand, and definitely downtown Auckland, only offer paid wifi. The shared areas including the covered patio, the massive kitchen, chillout room and tv room we try to fill with everything we think guests would want - like decks of cards, board games, -the works! Thank you for staying with us and hopefully we see you next time you're in Auckland. - The Attic Team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
8.9

Probably the best hostel in Auckland! Nice, clean rooms, very cool kitchen area and late check-in was no problem at all. Also they have free computers to use, would definitely go there again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.