Hostelworld.com

The Attic Backpackers

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 962 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 962 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 962
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Apr 2016
8.9

An sich ein super Hostel, tolle Lage, direkt neben dem Skytower. Ist ziemlich modern alles, große Küche, schöne Dachterasse, wo man sich mich anderen austauschen kann. Schwach fand ich, dass ich 2x das Zimmer wechseln musste. Ich habe zwar in 2 Etappen gebucht gehabt, aber man hätte das meiner Meinung man schon sehen und dementsprechend die Zimmer einteilen können. Aber dennoch war ich sehr zufrieden und würde jederzeit wieder hier übernachten wenn ich in Auckland bin!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good a review. We are in the heart of Auckland CBD meaning we are close by to everything Auckland has to offer, including the Sky Tower just a short walk away. Unfortunately sometimes it is not possible to keep someone in one room if they have made different bookings as we can get quite busy and the spaces in that room may be filled. It's great to see that this wasn't an issue and you enjoyed your time here. If you return to Auckland, we hope to see you again! The Attic Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2016
9.1

The attic Backpackers is a great hostel. Staffel is friendly, its clean and there is a great athomosphere. Aspeciaaly in the evening you can come together in the Kirchen and there is even something to go out. Its just nice there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. It's great that you found our staff friendly and contributed to the "great atmosphere" we have here. The kitchen and deck are great places to socialise at night, its nice to hear you made the most of it! We hope you stay with us again if you are ever in Auckland again. The Attic Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2016
9.7

Very nice Hostel!!! Friendly staff and great location in Auckland. I can highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for making time to leave us a review, Great to hear that you found our hostel "very nice" and that the staff were friendly. We are very lucky to have such a central location which is ideal for backpackers that want to explore Auckland and also to start their on going trips. Stoked to hear that you would recommend us too. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Thanks The Attic Team :)

  • mark30
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
21 Feb 2016
9.1

friendly and helpful staff all around. tidy bathrooms. nice roof terrace next to the kitchen. central located, especially the coach terminal is just a stone's throw away. → highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So glad that you loved our hostel and enjoyed you stay here at The Attic. Glad that our staff was as accommodating for you as they are with every other guest. We are very proud of keeping our hostel as clean as possible and doing hourly checks to ensure this. We do hope that you spread the word and come back again in the future :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Feb 2016
9.4

Sehr sauberes und gemütliches hostel. Die Küche und die Toiletten sind sehr sauber. Das hostel ist sehr hell jedes Zimmer hat einen kleinen Ventilator und ein Fenster. Die Gemeinschaftsäume sind sehr einladend eingerichtet. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Man hat einen PC an dem man immer Internetzugang hat und zusätzlich 3 Stunden freies WiFi Die Lage ist sehr sehr gut man ist in 2 Minuten am Hafen und in der Stadt.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super stoked that you enjoyed your stay here at The Attic Backpackers. We are a very clean hostel as we recognize it is very important to guests. We also have a brilliant team that are very social and more then happy to help. We wish you all the best on the rest of your travels and look forward to maybe seeing you again :) The Attic team :)

16 Feb 2016
8.0

Nettes ruhiges Hostel. Tolle große Küche + dachterasse

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do like that our hostel isn't a "party" hostel which means people can decide weather they want to chill or party. We love our roof terrace as its very social and is a perfect place to meet people and socialize. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip and come back sometime :) The Attic team :)

11 Feb 2016
10.0

Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen! Es ist super sauber, hat die perfekte Lage in Auckland und tolle Mitarbeiter. Es wird sehr großen Wert auf Sauberkeit und Ordung gelegt. Echt ein tolles Hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super happy that you loved your stay here at The Attic backpackers. We do take great pride in making sure that our hostel is the cleanest it could possibly be. We also have a very central location with is ideal for guests to explore or get to where they next want to go. We hope that you come back to stay with us again :) The Attic team :)

6 Feb 2016
8.9

Gutes sauberes Hostel, direkt in der Innenstadt. Alles ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here at The Attic. We are very lucky to have such a central location which is perfect for people wanting to explore the city. We hope that you come back on your return and enjoy the rest of your travels :) The Attic team :)

5 Feb 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist super! Man kann alles super zu Fuß erreichen, die offene Terasse ist super gemütlich und man kann jede Menge Menschen kennenlernen! Alles ist offen und hell. :) Würde das Wlan kostenfrei sein, wäre es das perfekte Hostel, in dem man Ewigkeiten verbringen könnte! :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are super stoked that you enjoyed your time. We take great pride in making sure that our facility's are very social and clean. We have a very central location which is ideal for backpackers. Unfortunately free wifi is very rare in New Zealand. We hope that you stay here again :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Feb 2016
6.6

Die Lage war super. Jedoch war es im Zimmer extrem laut, da vor dem Fenster eine Lüftung oder ähnliches zu hören war. Einschlafen war kaum möglich. Ebenso hatte das Leintuch auf dem Bett gelbe Flecken. Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und bemüht. Es gab eine kleine Führung durch das Hostel. Der Gepäckraum war sehr klein und voll weshalb wir kaum noch Platz für unsere Rucksäcke fanden. Für 1-2 Nächte ok, länger würde ich jedoch nicht empfehlen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that you wont be returning. The noise is normally not an issue as we are on the top floor but sometimes it can get a bit noisy. The windows do close to ensure its more quiet but it is far to hot to do so at the moment. With any other issues then we strongly encourage people to come up and tell us so we can address it straight away to avoid complaints. We hope that you come back to prove your issues were a one off :) The Attic team :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.