Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Attic Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1,149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1,149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.3
The Attic Backpackers Located at 15-31 Wellesley Street, , Auckland.
The Attic Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland City 1010 15-31 Wellesley Street
87% 1149
-36.8502989 174.7631907
The Attic Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Sep 2016
9.7

Sehr cooles Hostel direkt an der "Meile", mehr Innenstadt geht nicht. Es ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter stets freundlich. Klare Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2016
8.9

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage! Alles was man braucht ist in der näheren Umgebung. Die Leute vom Hostel sind alle super freundlich und halfen uns bei all unseren Fragen. Das Zimmer ( 2 Personen , privat) ist nach Hostel Standard eingerichtet ( in Neuseeland ist es scheinbar üblich, dass es keine Heizungen gibt ). Die Duschen, Toiletten so wie die Zimmer waren sauber! Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Chill out Räume sind hervoragend wenn man ruhige Momente sucht.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Aug 2016
9.1

I stayed 5 nights there and don't have anything to complain about. Was a nice stay, nice staff and i get a Lolli for writing this, awesome!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you chose us to stay with. We love that you have nothing to complain about. Hope you enjoyed your lolly. We do hope you stay again if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

12 Aug 2016
9.1

Was a really cool hostel. Enjoyed my stay. Very tidy. Desk ladys were very helpful at any time. But it was very cold!! Had to buy a hot water bottle. Otherwise there was no chance to sleep... Only the guests of the work n travel agency weren't that nice and excludes others.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are stoked that you enjoyed your stay. We do take great pride in keeping the hostel clean as we realise this is very important for guests. Our staff are awesome and do everything to accommodate everyone. When guests are staying in hostels we cannot help it if people don't socialize in the way you would like but we do strongly influence by having all the common areas. We hope you stay again :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
30 Jul 2016
8.0

+ really nice staff, extremely good location, good beds, well equipped and clean kitchen - no lockers in the rooms, no individual lights or power points, was extremely cold during winter time. It was cold everywhere in this Hostel, even in the bathrooms and the showers didn't have warm water all the time (stayed 4 nights and had a warm shower 2 times out of 4). It's probably a good Hostel during summer but it was just too cold during winter

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you choose us to stay with during your time in Auckland. We dont have lockers in the rooms but we do have a separate locker room. We are experiencing a very cold winter but we do provide blankets and hot water bottles to stay warm. We do hope that you stay with again if your ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
7.1

War ok. Hatte bei der Top Bewertung mehr erwartet. Hat mich gestört, dass mit gratis wifi geworben wird man aber dann vor Ort erst rausfindet, dass es nur um 3h gratis wifi handelt. Die Spinde sind aus Plastik. Betten sind ok aber quitschen. Lage ist der Hammer. Küche ist sehr gut.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy that you liked your stay. We never at any point offer "free WiFi". However we do offer 3 hours of free WiFi on arrival which is login/logout. Our lockers are mental and never had an issue with them during the 3 years we have been open. We do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome helpful staff, nice clean rooms, clean and well equipped kitchen with heaps of free spices and stuff where you always get to know new people. Also the location of the hostel couldn't be better. Had so much fun going to the Irish pub in the same street a lot of times with live music every night. They really help you with any problem and even with planning your whole trip around NZ. Can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. So happy that you loved your time with us at The Attic. The staff here are awesome and genuinely love their jobs and like to help everyone with any issues or advice. We do have a central location which is ideal for exploring Auckland, and the Irish bar is a lot of fun. We hope that you come back if your ever back in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

28 Jun 2016
8.6

It's not that modern anymore, than you can see from the pictures! But of course still good and in the middle of the city. There is everything what you want! 3h of free wifi (which is enough if you just stay a couple of nights :) )

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. we are happy that you had a good stay during your time with us. We do feel that we have a very simplistic but very cool and social hostel. The location is perfect for guest wanting to see everything within Auckland. We do hope that you come back if your ever in Auckland again :) The Attic team :)

16 Jun 2016
9.4

The hostel's location was perfect, 5 min to supermarkt und the InterCity bus station. The later was the reason why I stayed here. The rooms were alright, but there good by more space for luggage... The bathroom could also do with more storage space especially in the showers. The kitchen and lounge was nice, and the terrace quiet comfortable. Staff was super friendly and amazing. Only negative, have to pay for wifi after 3h...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay within our hostel. The location is perfect for guests to get onto on-going travel. We do have plenty of rooms under the beds for luggage that we hope people do use. We have some awesome staff here that are happy to help anyone with almost anything. Unfortunately you will find that WiFi costs in most places in the CBD of Auckland.. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
8 Jun 2016
8.3

Super gelegenes Hostel im Zentrum von Auckland! Sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at our hostel. We do have a great central location which is ideal for backpackers wanting to explore the city and be nearby their ongoing forms on transport. We do hope you come back if your ever in Auckland :) The Attic team :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.