Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 170 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 170 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
92% 170
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located (a little bit farther than the two blocks they say from the beach) and it has a nice pool, a well equipped kitchen and clean bathrooms and showers. The people of the staff were kind but they were also very disorganized and during my stay several guests were moved through different rooms and a female room was converted into a mixed room without asking anybody, the girls were really upset. The owner is a grumpy old man.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
9.7

Me encantó mi estancia aquí. La gente super amable y el lugar bonito y cómodo. Lo super recomiendo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was really nice and spacious with a swimming pool and rock climbing wall. There was just no vibe or atmosphere at all ... the pool would have been a nice place to hang out but no music was being played and no one around to talk to. The staff weren't the friendliest either. We just didn't get a good vibe from this place at all which was really disappointing for us. The place looks like it has potential to be a really fun place but that was not the case for us unfortunately

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal! Los dueños super atentos y amables en todo momento, son un amor de personas 😁 y el lugar super cómodo y muy limpio 🙋🏻 totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have stayed in , highly recommended we drank beers by the pool and barbecue almost everyday .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar, las instalaciones son excelentes!! La alberca es genial para hacer nuevos amigos!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, clean facilities, nice pool. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at The Amazing Hostel. With a name like that I didn't know what to expect but it was very clean, had a great location and because I stayed there I received a 10% discount at Wildmex surf rentals. I also really liked the pool area, the kitchen was a little small but we didn't use it much and the indoor lounge area was very cozy. We stayed in a private room with 2 double beds and a en-suite, which was great. The only thing is our safe was not working in our room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • brentmel831045
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you could possibly want, need and more. Within a short walk from where the bus drops you off and into town you have everything you need. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT ATMOSPHERE. Highly reccomend this hostel fot those who want a home away from home.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.