Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The 48

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 106 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 106 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.1
The 48 Located at Kresimirova Obala 48, , Zadar.
The 48
Croatia
Zadar Kresimirova Obala 48
87% 106
44.1421971 15.2114911
The 48
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Okt 2016
10.0

Mr. Denis was the best host we could have wished for. He made sure we made the right and most practical decisions about our trip. He helped us plan our days in a way that we got the most out of it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Okt 2016
6.9

This is a nice place to stay if you are looking for something quiet. 20 min bus ride from Old Town. Close to a beach, which was nice. The owner will help orchestrate any tour you need--such as Plitvice Lakes. It was pretty cold inside, because the door doesn't always stay shut (nor is it locked often, but individual rooms lock). Wifi was basically unusable, which was frustrating. I was told it only works in the kitchen, but even then it was still really off-and-on. Clean, firm beds, nice shower.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Okt 2016
9.4

Très bel appartement cependant la belle terrasse qui servait de salle à dîner et de salon, n'était pas isolée. Elle était ouverte, donc pour passer de la chambre à la toilette, il fallait passer par la terrasse où nous étions dehors... Il y faisait assez froid! 5-6 degré celsius durant la nuit. En été, cela n'est certainement pas un problème mais en octobre...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Okt 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels with the best hosts ever! They made us feel super welcome and gave really good advice about how to spend our time. The hostel itself was super clean, with the nicest and cleanest bathroom. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • kirstystephen
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
8.9

We had a great stay here. The two of us had our own locked room with a terrace. At the time only had to share the kitchen with one other guest. Bathroom and kitchen clean & modern. Safes & fans available to use. Staff friendly and very helpful. Good, safe location. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
4.6

Frigo kapot, we kregen een mini vervanging, keuken ondermaats, slechte matrassen,douchedeur kapot en ga zo maar door...krot en Co, absoluut zijn geld niet waard.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
9.4

Denis was very hospitable and helpful with everything. The hostel feels like a home - great atmosphere and very clean. It's about a 45 minute walk to the city center but the local bus is cheap and easy. Only downsides were the wifi didn't really work and there's only one bathroom to share between the rooms. But neither of these were huge issues for us, we absolutely loved staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
8.6

We loved the location of this place! It is perfect for a chilled break from the usual hostels. The beach across the road is amazing! You can easily get to the old town when you want to with the local bus and it is really cheap. Our only complaints were that the wifi is really slow and mainly worked in certain parts of the building. We kept running out of toilet paper too...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
9.1

The hostel is very great! Denis is a very good host who is ready to help. Just a few comments: 1. Wifi connection is too weak even in the common area 2. One floor for only 1 toilet and shower is definitely not enough 3. Laundry is a bit overpriced But in general the hostel is great, especially it is right next to the beach where you can see perfect sunset!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Yes, only one bathroom on the floor. But there are only 6-8 people on that floor, so more than enough.

10 Jun 2016
9.7

We had a great stay here! It is located near the beach and in a calm quiet neighborhood. Denis is really nice and helpful. Very chill place and clean! Make sure to have mosquito repellent! Our wifi sucked in the room but it works in the kitchen. Overall great stay, recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.