Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.9
Gut 530 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.1
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 5.8
JETZT BUCHEN
6.9
Gut 530 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.1
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 5.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
4.6

Terrible stay. The rooms were smelly and dirty - no windows. Staff didn't know about their own promotions (i.e free chicken parmigiana on checkin). They also stuffed up our booking. We booked a 4 bed dorm and they split up our party and put 2 of us in one room and 2 of us in another room. The location was good but definitely not value for money and I think there are better options out there.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
9.4

clean and tidy, chilled out place. Staff were helpful and happy. Pretty cool that its inside a hotel. Connected bar is nice to have although it closes pretty early. Lockers being miles from room was pretty annoying but whatever. Beds were comfy and showers were good! Good value for money and very central!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2017
10.0

Very good, clean & helpful staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jan 2017
2.0

They need to upgrade their customer service by a factor of 10. The hostel is quite shabby but has a great bar.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jan 2017
8.6

All good really. No activities organised, but otherwise pretty good facilities, awesome beds and matresses. Good pub. Awesome live music.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jan 2017
9.4

We had a very good stay at this hostel....we enjoyed....

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jan 2017
5.1

It's the worst hostel I have ever stayed in my life!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
5.7

Room was in need of a very good clean. The carpets smelt terrible and there is no natural ventilation. For the price the charged a better standard was expected.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
5.7

I really did not liked this hostel. The rooms were very small, there wasn't even enough space to put your suitcase in the dormroom. The building was very old. Especially the showers were terrible. A couple of showers were flooded and looked disgusting. It is time that they seriously renovate this place. The thing I did liked was the location.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2016
3.4

The room and place is nothing like those in the pictures. I was shocked to find out the reviews from hostel world and tripadvisors were in such a big difference. The twin room I booked was a very small bunk bed room with a dirty sink next to the bed. The shared bathroom does not separate female and male which was also not mentioned on their web page. The photos they showed mostly reflect the bar right below their rooms. Socket was loose enough that I dare not to use. A very bad hostel experience

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.