Hostelworld.com

Tapir Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 231 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 231 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Tapir Hostel Located at Ul.Wilcza 58A, , Warsaw.
Tapir Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-679 Ul.Wilcza 58A
83% 231
52.2241059 21.0103748
Tapir Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Apr 2016
6.9

Pour une journée et ne pas payer cher , ça dépanne mais ne vous attendez pas à un endroit au top !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Apr 2016
9.7

The hostel is excellent I hadn´t any problem to found it and it´s so quiet. I would recommended it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
7.7

There are people at reception only from 10am to 6pm. But when i booked, they sent me an e-mail with codes to all the doors and access to the room. I had no problems at all with this arrangement. They provided blankets and towel. The room was very clean, but a bit small. Not so much space for luggage. The lockers are also very small. And there is only two toilets with bath for the entire hostel, which can be a problem when it is full. It was silent by night and the location was perfect!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
6.6

Simple and clean- fine for one night in Warsaw. Not the friendliest of welcomes from the staff but the hostel did the job. Very small 4 person room with very small lockers (not big enough to put a cabin suitcase). Otherwise, very nice and quiet, with good facilities (free hairdryer, towel).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean and location was good. The staff was helpful, but has limited reception hours. Overall a decent hostel (no common room), but the wifi kept dropping and was kind of slow. There are only two washrooms for 12 people, and the toilets are in with the showers, so in the mornings during peak shower times it's not easy to get access to go to the toilet. The lockers are small, though not a bad size, but mine had a shelf in the middle which made it difficult to fit some things inside.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
8.6

Probably the best hostel stay I ever had, small and cozy place. Clean showers and toilets. The only bad thing was the atmosphere, it's not for socializing with other backpackers since there is no common room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2016
4.6

Not a good hostel. Both of our towels were dirty (I don't think they wash them properly) and when we asked for new ones the guy wasn't very happy. He said they run out of normal towels, and gave us two tiny ones. They were dirty as well. I gave up and used my own travel towel. It wasn't the only thing that was dirty in this hotel. A lot of stuff looks like it was nice a while ago, but is totally unmaintained now. There is no proper common area. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2016
9.7

The location was not hard to find and easy to access with the information that was sent in an email a few days before my stay. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. The locker was nice to have and the bedroom, restroom and kitchen were all clean :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2016
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich war gerade für eine Nacht, kam spät und ging früh den Bus zu nehmen, aber ich hatte einen perfekten Aufenthalt. Sehr bequeme Betten, saubere Schlafsäle und große und komfortable Badezimmer zu benutzen. Ich konnte nur Nachteil sagen ist, dass es an der Rezeption von 10.00 bis 18.00 Uhr nur jemand ist, aber am Ende konnte ich alles per E-Mail zu vereinbaren, so dass es nicht viel Materie tat.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2016
6.9

good beds, good wifi, clean .. common areas are not good, it does not feel like a hostel there

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.