Hostelworld.com

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 333 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 333 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
87% 333
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Apr 2016
7.7

Staff are really nice and friendly here, close to the station. For the girls dorm you have to walk through the mix dorm, which was quite awkward to go to the toilet in the middle of the night. The corridor and stairway is really small and quite tight so not really suitable for heavy suitcases although staff are helpful and will help get your bag to the top floor. But there is a good view from the top. Overall great for backpackers and weekend stays, not for people who like to be more private.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

9 Apr 2016
10.0

The location is easy to travel to anywhere via subway. The staff is really nice and easygoing. I love my stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
8 Apr 2016
8.0

Lovely place with fantastic friendly staff, just very noisy at night and in the mornings due to being right on a main road and people talking downstairs echoed up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
9.7

Such a sick spot with awesome staff. Stay here players!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your lovery comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
6 Apr 2016
8.9

The best thing about this hostel was the staff - they were so friendly, and so helpful, and just a pleasure to be around! The location was also great, with a lot of sights within walking distance/easy subway connection. It's a small hostel with only two toilets and two showers for sixteen people, and a somewhat strange design (third floor occupants walk through the second floor to get up to their room). However it was immaculately clean and had a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your valuable comments and brilliant marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

6 Apr 2016
7.4

My friend and I stayed here one night and it was ok for one night. The staff was very nice and friendly and even stayed after hours to help us check in a little late. The facilities were acceptable but we were in the mixed dorm and the girls had to walk through our room to get to theirs upstairs. It was a little disturbing. The beds also were a little creaky.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! It was a short but we were glad to meet you. We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
10.0

난바,도톤보리에서 멀지 않은 위치에! 오사카성까지 가까운!! 거기다가 직원분들 다 너무 착하고 좋으셔서!! 아주 좋았어요~~

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again! 감사합니다!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
10.0

Easily one of the most comfortable and convenient hostels I've stayed in throughout Asia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

31 Mär 2016
8.9

Hostel un peu petit, mais ambiance très chaleureuse, le personnel est toujours là pour vous aider. L'emplacement est situé entre une station de métro et 400m plus bas il y a le quartier Dotonbori très connu pour la nightlife :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
30 Mär 2016
8.0

Why don't you provide two blankets like any other hostel in Japan? You have a great hostel with really nice staff, good location, etc... Why?

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We try to consider about the blankets. We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.