Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Tango Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 712 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 712 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 7.0
Tango Hostel Located at Simon Bolivar 607, , Cordoba.
Tango Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Simon Bolivar 607
73% 712
-31.4217235 -64.1942095
Tango Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Nov 2016
3.4

No hay atención del personal, solo están para abrir y cerrar la puerta + una reja que existe en la entrada. Limpieza: un asco. no limpiaron en los tres días que estuve, entraban moscas por la ventana que da a la calle, y había que dejar abierto porque no hay ventiladores. Atención: mala. Solo estaban para abrir la puerta. No volvería nunca!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
6.0

Après avoir entendu à deux reprises que l'on ne pourrait pas avoir la chambre que nous avions réservée pour faute de mauvaise prise en note de nos dates de séjours, nous avons pu finalement récupérer des lits après forcing. Dortoir qui était correct mais petit-déjeuner casi inexistant, qui commence tard pour des gens de passage, sans flexibilité sur l'horaire. Certain personnel non flexible et souriant. Je ne recommanderais pas cet hostel, malgré son emplacement bien pour sortir le soir.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Aug 2016
5.1

10/15 mins walk to main centre and walkable to bus station but better instructions needed than on this page! We arrived at 7am to a party going on from the night before that turned out to be thrown by the staff for their friends...no dorm keys & lockers are just drawers, also bathrooms could be cleaner. A couple of the staff are really friendly/helpful but they tried to overcharge us when leaving and we had to argue our right to the price we booked on hostel world. Can probably find better

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
5.1

A nuestra llegada la recepcionista no sabía ni donde estaba la terminal más o menos. Las sábanas estaban rotas, el desayuno prácticamente nunca existió. Y en vivo esta mas descuidado de lo que se ve en fotos.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2016
8.6

Really nice people over there! Just dont hope to get much sleep. Not made for families

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel. it isn't perfect but the staff make it, and the kitchen is great. I would highly refommend, great for solo travellers

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
9.1

Great staff, hot showers, and comfortable beds. Stayed during the weekend - some staff went out with the guests and made sure we had a good time despite the general low season quietness

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really friendly staff. The asado I was there for was real fun & delicious! There is room for improvement in their breakfast though, the first day there was just a bag of bread and really bad coffee. Also the 4 person dorm above the dining area is not good for people who want to sleep as they play music most nights until past 2. But for the most part I had a nice stay here.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
7.7

Weird atmosphere sometimes, but staff was nice when you reached them. breakfast was not very good., only bread and jam and I always had to ask where the bread was. And in the first three days they would tell us every morning that they were out of butter (but they didn't bother to buy more after a few days, for whatever reason). The first room I stayed in was nice and comfy, the second not that much, the bed I was in had the worst mattress and pillow of my entire trip and that's saying something.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.