Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 109 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 109 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers Located at Apt 3 Sheptytskogo no 2, , Chernivtsi.
TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers
Ukraine
Chernivtsi 58000 Apt 3 Sheptytskogo no 2
81% 109
48.2930890 25.9362450
TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Sep 2016
9.1

We were at the hostel in early September 2016 and there were few other guests aside from us. The atmosphere was very relaxed and the staff was super helpful und very friendly. While the room we had booked via hostelworld had already been booked via another website, we got another room for the same price, so we did not mind. Especially the nice staff and the large living room / kitchen made us feel like at home.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
15 Jul 2016
8.9

The hostel have all that it should have. The stuff is friendly and the price is good. I think when you read earlier reviews here you can make a good imagination what is hostel like. It has really special atmosphere that resemble to living in a flat of university students as was mentioned earlier in some reference on this web page.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
4.0

This is not a hostel its a shared apartment. First off when we arrived to the hostel hardly any signage just the word hostel spray painted on the wall with a door that looked like it was an abandoned building no buzzer or bell. Once inside the girl at the desk had no reservation for me . booked room a private room but had to walk through a dorm room to get in. Aside from the girl who left for the weekend the staff spoke nothing but Russian/Ukrainian

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jun 2016
8.0

It was the only hostel we stayed in in Ukraine and Eastern Europe in general, so we can only compare it with hostels in Central/Western Europe like Poland, Germany, Spain, etc.), Asia or South America. In general, the location was OK, the hostel was clean and we could sleep although we had to ask the owners to be quieter after 23:00, since we had to catch a morning train at 06:00. However, our impression was that we were staying in a shared flat rather than in a hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
5.4

We booked 3 beds for 1 night - 2 in a private (we had an absolute need) & 1 in 4-dorm. After being on the road for 27 hrs we got there & were told there was NO RESERVATION & NO private room. We had a HW reserve/deposit & email 2 hostel. The employee said the owner was away on holiday to UK & she didn't have access to booking site/email address. She relied on owner to SMS & he did not. Regardless of the outcome (new hotel 4 us) it's not good business setup nor reliable. Owner has NOT contacted us

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
5.4

The receptionist girl would play YouTube videos to entertain herself, too loud and for sooo long. And she would sing along too. Also. Loudly. I'm not against music but that was going on for hours, perfectly heard from our room. We couldn't rest let alone sleep. Again. Not another tourist. But hostel staff, a person whom you'd epect to solve issues, not create. Very poor experience, do not recommend and would never stay there again.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2016
6.6

Only one toilet and one shower for more than 20people. The door has glass and we can see who is doing what inside shower room and toilet. Some hours WiFi wasn't available while my staying, sometimes staff turned off the WiFi system.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
10.0

One of the Best hostels I've ever been to. Friendly stuff, good location, trips available around area, and fridge with cold beer always available for you. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

Welcome to Chernivtsi. I highly recommend this hostel. The staff offer a lot. They have loads of knowledge about Chernivtsi and Ukraine as a whole. If you want to learn about the culture, traditions, history and cuisine then this is the hostel for you. The location is very central. I have been travelling off and on for 14 years. I can tell you now that this place is a gem. Come here and find out for yourself. )

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.