Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sweet & Cheap

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Sweet & Cheap Located at Kneza Viseslava 14, , Split.
Sweet & Cheap
Croatia
Split Kneza Vis�eslava 14
95% 219
43.5094757 16.4448970
Sweet & Cheap
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Sep 2016
9.7

Really Enjoyed this place. Really nice and helpful host and good communal athmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
9.4

Great location, large rooms, and with an amazing host who was so helpful recommending places to see and things to do in and around Split! Only wish would be for a common room for guests. That being said I will be definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
8.9

Ana was so helpful and always willing to answer our questions or tell us about things to do/see! The hostel is roughly a 10 minute walk from the port and one of the main squares. Bathroom was pretty clean and the overall space was well kept. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
10.0

Awesome little hostel. Ana is super friendly and I'd definitely stay here again when I come back to Split

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay here and would easily return again in future! The hostess was friendly and very welcoming considering we arrived very late. I would recommend this hostel to others!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
9.7

Welcomed by a perfect hostess. I loved the stay at Sweet and Cheap. Big room, clean every where and well located...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location and nice staff. Also really clean. What I did find lacking however was a bigger common room to socialise, enough kitchen equipment and lockers in the room. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
9.7

Love love loved this place !! Ana is incredible - so helpful, welcoming and beautiful ! Could smell the cleanliness through the place and on the linen and it's Air conditioned too which was lovely ! Close to split city centre, great value for money and no bunks or crowded rooms ! Would definately stay here again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
9.1

Cosy hotel in a great location, clean rooms, nice and chilled! There is a small kitchen to meet other guests but it's not a party hostel. By far the best aspect is the owner Ana who is super friendly and helpful, when I checked in I felt like she was chatting to me like a friend. The only downfall was no safe in the room to lock away valuables. But generally I would say great value for money and if I'm ever in Split again would definitely come back! Thanks Ana!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2016
10.0

A clean, cosy and wonderful place to stay. Ana, the hostess, is lovely, friendly and very helpful and can recommend interesting places to go for local food.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.